您是否正在阅读本文,是因为您想知道如何解决? 方舟致命错误? 好吧,本文的其余部分将解释与该错误有关的所有内容以及针对该错误的实际解决方案。 因此,请继续阅读并学习如何修复它。

方舟致命错误


什么会触发方舟致命错误?

通常,方舟致命错误很可能是错误或丢失游戏文件的结果。 这些丢失的文件应立即重新下载。 您只需验证游戏文件的完整性即可完成此任务。 除此之外,由于GeForce Experience进行的游戏优化,可能引发相同的问题。

除此之外,过时的驱动程序也可能是导致此问题的原因。 并且,您应该一有机会就更新那些驱动程序。 如果您想防止与游戏有关的其他问题,则非常需要此设置。 此外,可以通过在兼容模式下玩游戏来解决同一问题。

如果您的游戏不断崩溃,并且弹出窗口始终显示“方舟致命错误”消息,您该怎么办? 好吧,许多人说他们已经尝试了各种复杂程度不同的方法,但没有成功。 如果您属于此类并且希望学习最实用的方法,请尝试以下提到的修复程序。

为了方便您,我们列出了几个选项。 实际上,您不必尝试所有这些步骤。 相反,只需一个接一个地尝试,那么只要有一种方法对您有用,您就可以停止。

PS:让我们进一步了解 如何在Steam上赚钱如何删除Steam帐户 轻松。


方法1:如何通过验证游戏文件的完整性来修复方舟致命错误?

请按照下面的步骤验证游戏文件的完整性。 实际上,这对于Steam游戏而言是非常简单但有用的修复程序。 如您所知,损坏和丢失的文件可能会导致Ark致命错误。 使用此修复程序,您可以重新下载文件以修复崩溃。

  • 首先,您应该运行Steam。
  • 然后,在库中,您应该找到方舟并在游戏上单击鼠标右键。
  • 之后,单击 房源.
  • 现在,在 本地文件 标签,您应该点击 验证游戏文件的完整性.

验证游戏文件的完整性

  • 您可以立即关闭Steam并重新启动Ark。

此外,请点击此处查看最佳解决方案,以修复 Steam磁盘写入错误蒸汽错误代码105.


方法2:通过关闭Steam游戏叠加来修复方舟致命错误

您应该知道,Steam叠加层可以视为Steam用户界面的一部分。 使用它的目的是允许访问朋友列表,使用浏览器以及其他游戏内DLC购买。 尽管此功能非常有用,但在某些情况下,它可能导致错误,包括方舟致命错误。 在这种情况下,只需禁用它,然后检查它是否可以解决错误。

  • 首先运行Steam。
  • 转到库并找到方舟。
  • 右键单击游戏,然后单击 房源.
  • 现在,在 其它行业 标签,只需取消选中名为 在游戏中启用Steam叠加.

通过关闭Steam游戏叠加修复Ark Fatal Error

  • 现在,您应该关闭Steam并启动Ark,可以检查错误是否消失。

方法3:降低Ping值

如我们所知,由于ping值,也可能出现方舟致命错误。 您可以降低ping值,以便解决该问题。

  • 首先,您应该运行 蒸汽。 然后,单击位于左上角的Steam。
  • 现在,转到“设置
  • 之后,请选择称为 在游戏中 标签。 然后,转到 游戏中服务器浏览器:最大ping /分钟.
  • 之后,您应该在下拉菜单中选择一个较低的值。

降低ping值

  • 点击 OK.
  • 然后,关闭Steam并重新启动Ark。

方法4:更新图形单元的驱动程序

根据我们的发现,由于驾驶员问题,也可能发生方舟致命错误。 特别是,如果您使用错误的图形驱动程序或过时的驱动程序,则可能触发此问题。 因此,最好的解决方案是更新驱动程序。 无论如何,更新驱动程序对您的PC性能有好处。

您可以手动完成,甚至可以自动完成。 显然,后者更好。

01.手动下载驱动程序

首先,让我们进入制造商的官方网站。 然后,找到相应的驱动程序以匹配Windows OS的版本。 然后,一一下载那些驱动程序并安装它们。 您应该按照屏幕上的说明进行安装。

02.自动下载或更新视频卡驱动程序

如果几乎没有时间手动下载驱动程序,则应尝试此方法。 在这种情况下,我们将使用一种称为 司机轻松 下载驱动程序。 此工具将扫描您的PC,以查找与驱动程序有关的潜在错误。 然后,它将搜索最合适的驱动程序版本并自动下载它们。 您不必担心操作系统的版本或访问制造商的网站。 同样,此方法消除了下载驱动程序时出错的风险。

Driver Easy有两个版本: 免费和专业。 如果使用Pro版本,则可以单击两次下载并更新所有驱动程序。 但是,使用免费版本的Driver Easy,您必须一个接一个地安装它们。 他们的专业版提供30天退款保证。

下面提到的是有关如何完成此操作的简单指南。

轻松获得驱动程序

  • 首先,下载Driver Easy并将其安装在计算机上。
  • 然后,您应该启动Driver Easy,然后单击名为“立即扫描。” 然后,Driver Easy将扫描PC并检测可能存在问题的驱动程序。

司机轻松

  • 现在,您应该点击标有“更新。” 它位于驱动程序旁边。 这将在PC上安装正确的驱动程序。 同样,如果使用免费版本,则也应在其他驱动程序上执行此操作。 但是,如果使用专业版,则应单击“全部更新“ 只要。 在这种情况下,所有驱动程序将自动更新为最新版本。

司机轻松

  • 更新驱动程序后,只需启动游戏并查看其是否有效。

方法5:更新游戏

如果问题仍然存在,请尝试更新游戏并检查其是否有效。 将游戏更新到最新版本后,即可解决问题。


方法6:如果有任何硬件加速,请将其禁用

如果以上方法都不适合您,请尝试使用此方法。 您是否在运行Ark的情况下在后台运行Web浏览器? 如果是这样,则应尝试关闭硬件加速。 然后,测试游戏以查看其是否有效。 下面提到的是有关如何使用Chrome进行操作的分步指南。

  • 首先,您应该运行Google Chrome。
  • 然后,您应该单击右上角的那三个点按钮。
  • 然后,单击名为 设置.

谷歌 Chrome 浏览器

  • 现在,向下滚动并点击“高级
  • 当您处于“系统”选项下时,请关闭名为“可用时使用硬件加速

如果有任何硬件加速,请将其禁用

  • 现在,您应该启动方舟并查看崩溃是否消失。

方法7:在Windows 7的兼容模式下运行游戏

如果上述方法到目前为止都不适合您,这是另一种使用的方法。 如果您在Windows 8或10上遇到Ark Fatal Error,请尝试在Windows 7的兼容模式下运行它。这可能是理想的,因为在此期间操作系统非常普遍。 下面提到的是有关如何完成此操作的简单指南。

  • 可以手动找到游戏的安装文件夹吗? 如果是这样,您也可以找到游戏的可执行文件。 最方便的方法是右键单击桌面上的游戏快捷方式。 然后,您应该选择 房源 从菜单中。 如果没有,您可以在开始菜单中搜索ARK。 然后,右键单击第一个结果。 然后,您应该选择“打开文件位置。” 之后,您可以选择 房源 从其菜单中。
  • 如果您是通过Steam安装的,只需在桌面上打开其快捷方式。 如果没有,您可以在“开始”菜单中搜索它之后进行操作。
  • 蒸汽打开后,转到 图书馆 在Steam窗口中选择 然后,您应该找到 商店页面 列表中的条目。
  • 现在,您应该右键单击游戏的图标。 然后,从上下文菜单中选择“属性”选项。 然后,您可以导航到 本地文件 标签,位于“属性”窗口中。 之后,您应该点击标有 浏览本地文件.

在Windows 7的兼容模式下运行游戏

  • 当您在ARK文件夹中时,转到 射击游戏 找到 二进制文件。 然后去 Win64 然后右键单击 ShooterGame.exe 文件。 然后,您应该选择 房源。 之后,请前往 兼容性 标签。 然后,您应该选中“在兼容模式下运行此程序“ 选项。 之后,您应该选择 窗户7.

在兼容模式下运行此程序

  • 现在,在同一窗口的“设置”部分下,您应确保选中另一个框。 它位于名为“以管理员身份运行此程序。” 这将提供更多权限,以便可以解决问题。
  • 确保应用所做的更改。

希望以上方法中的至少一种可以解决 方舟致命错误。 祝你好运!

在标签:

,

GameRepair

Top Ways to Fix Ark Fatal Error Effortlessly

Are you reading this article because you want to know how to fix Ark Fatal Error? Well, the rest of this article will explain everything related to this error and practical solutions to it. So, please keep reading and learn how to fix it.

Ark Fatal Error


What can trigger Ark Fatal Error?

In general, Ark Fatal Error is likely to be the result of faulty or missing game files. Those missing files should be redownloaded immediately. You can get it done simply by verifying the integrity of game files. In addition to that, the same issue can trigger because of the game optimization done by GeForce Experience.

Apart from that, the outdated drivers can be a reason for this issue too. And, you should update those drivers as soon as you get the chance. That is highly required if you want to prevent further problems related to the game. Moreover, the same issue can be fixed by playing the game in compatibility mode.

If your game keeps crashing and popups keep appearing with the Ark Fatal Error message, what can you do? Well, many individuals say that they have tried a variety of methods of different complexities but not succeeded. If you fall into this category & hope to learn the most practical methods, just try the below-mentioned fixes.

We have listed down several options for your convenience. In fact, you don’t have to try all those steps. Instead, just try one by one, and you can stop whenever one method works for you.

PS: let’s learn more about how to make money on Steam and How to Delete Steam Account with ease.


Method 1: How to fix Ark Fatal Error by verifying the integrity of the game files?

Please follow below to verify the integrity of the game files. In fact, this is a very simple yet useful fix for Steam games. As you may know, broken and missing files can cause Ark Fatal Error. With this fix, you can redownload files to fix crashes.

  • First, you should Run Steam.
  • Then, in the library, you should locate Ark and right-click on the game.
  • After that, click Properties.
  • Now, on the local files tab, you should click on Verify Integrity of Game Files.

Verify Integrity of Game Files

  • You can close Steam and relaunch Ark now.

Besides, click here for the top solutions to fix the Steam Disk Write Error and steam error code 105.


Method 2: Fix Ark Fatal Error by turning off the Steam Game overlay

You should know that the Steam overlay can be regarded as a part of the Steam user interface. The purpose of using it is to allow accessing friend lists, use a browser, and other in-game DLC purchasing. Although this feature is highly useful, in certain cases, it can cause errors, including Ark Fatal Error. In that case, please just simply disable it and check if it could solve the error.

  • Start by running Steam.
  • Go to the LIBRARY and locate Ark.
  • Right-click on the game and then click Properties.
  • Now, in the General tab, just uncheck the option called Enable the Steam Overlay while in-game.

Fix Ark Fatal Error by turning off the Steam Game overlay

  • Now, you should close Steam and then launch Ark. You can check if the error is gone.

Method 3: Reduce the pings value

As we have realized, Ark Fatal Error can appear due to ping values as well. You can lower the ping values so it may solve it.

  • First, you should run Steam. Then, click on Steam, which is located on the left-toper corner.
  • Now, go to “Settings.”
  • After that, please choose the option called the In-Game tab. Then, go to the In-Game server browser: Max pings/ minute.
  • After that, you should choose a lower value in the drop-down.

Reduce the pings value

  • Click on OK.
  • Then, close Steam and relaunch Ark.

Method 4: Update the drivers of your graphics unit

According to our findings, Ark Fatal Error can happen due to driver issues as well. Specifically, if you are using wrong graphic drivers or an outdated driver, this issue can trigger. So, the best solution is to update the drivers. Anyway, updating the drivers is good for your performance of the PC.

You can get it done manually or even automatically. Obviously, the latter is better.

01. Downloading the drivers manually

First, let’s go to the official website of the manufacturer. Then, find the corresponding drivers to match the version of your Windows OS. Then, download those drivers one by one and install them. You should follow the onscreen instructions to get it installed.

02. Download or update video card drivers automatically

If you hardly have any time to download the drivers manually, you should try this method. In this case, we will be using a special tool called Driver Easy to download the drivers. This tool will scan your PC for potential driver-related errors. Then, it will search for the most appropriate version of the drivers and get them downloaded automatically. You don’t have to worry about the version of your OS or visiting the manufacturer’s website. Also, this method eliminates the risk of making mistakes while downloading drivers.

Driver Easy comes in two versions; Free and Pro. If you use the Pro version, you can download and update all the drivers using two clicks. However, with the free version of Driver Easy, you have to install them one by one. Their pro version is offered with a 30-day money-back guarantee.

Mentioned below is the simple guide on how to get it done.

Get Driver Easy

  • First, download Driver Easy and install it on your computer.
  • Then, you should launch Driver Easy and click on the option called “Scan Now.” Then, Driver Easy will scan the PC and detect potentially problematic drivers.

Driver Easy

  • Now, you should click on the button labeled “Update.” It is located next to the driver. This will install the correct driver on the PC. Likewise, you should do it on the other drivers as well if you use a free version. However, if you use the pro version, you should click on “Update All” only. All the drivers will be automatically updated to the latest in that case.

Driver Easy

  • Once the drivers are updated, just launch the game and see if it works.

Method 5: Update the game

If the issue is still persisting, please try updating the game and check if it works. Once the game is updated to the latest version, that will fix the problem.


Method 6: If there is any hardware acceleration, disable it

If none of the above methods have worked for you, try this one as well. Do you have web browsers running in the background with Ark running? If so, you should try to turn off the hardware acceleration. Then, test the game to see if it works. Mentioned below is the step-by-step guide on how to get it done with Chrome.

  • First, you should run Google Chrome.
  • Then, you should click on those three dots button in the right-upper corner.
  • Then, click on the option called Settings.

Google Chrome

  • Now, scroll down and click on “Advanced.”
  • When you are under the System option, turn off the option called “Use hardware acceleration when available.”

If there is any hardware acceleration, disable it

  • Now, you should launch Ark and see if the crash has disappeared or not.

Method 7: Run the game in Compatibility mode for Windows 7

Here’s another method to use if none of the above has worked for you so far. If you experience Ark Fatal Error on Windows 8 or 10, try to run it in the compatibility mode for Windows 7. This could be ideal because the OS was pretty common during that time. Mentioned below is the simple guide about how to get it done.

  • Is it possible to locate the game’s installation folder manually? If so, you can locate the game’s executable as well. The most convenient way is to right-click the game’s shortcut located on the Desktop. Then, you should choose Properties from the menu. If not, you can search for ARK in the Start menu. Then, right-click the first result. Then, you should choose “Open file location.” After that, you can choose Properties from its menu.
  • If you have installed it through Steam, simply open its shortcut on the Desktop. If not, you can do it after searching for it in the Start menu.
  • Once the Steam is opened, go to the Library tab through the Steam window. Then, you should locate the ARK: Survival Evolved entry in the list.
  • Now, you should perform a right-click on the game’s icon. Then, choose the Properties option from the context menu. You can then navigate to the Local Files tab, which is located in the Properties window. After that, you should click on the button labeled Browse Local Files.

Run the game in Compatibility mode for Windows 7

  • When you are inside the ARK Folder, go to ShooterGame and locate Binaries. Then, go to Win64 and right-click the ShooterGame.exe file. Then, you should choose Properties. After that, please go to the Compatibility tab. Then, you should check the box located next to the “Run this program in compatibility mode for” option. After that, you should choose Windows 7.

Run this program in compatibility mode for

  • Now, under the Settings section in the same window, you should make sure to check another box. This is located next to the option called “Run this program as an administrator.” This will give more permissions so that the problem can be solved.
  • Make sure to apply the changes you have made.

Hopefully, at least one of the above methods will fix Ark Fatal Error. Good luck!

Related Articles

Back to top button