如何轻松解决不良ESN

你在努力挣扎吗 ESN不良? ESN是唯一的电子序列号,制造商用于识别ying 一个装置。 ESN非常重要,因为该号码可用于在盗窃情况下锁定您的智能手机。 您需要做的就是与您的网络提供商联系,他们将立即阻止它。 有时,如果需要,ESN甚至可以用于跟踪设备的备件。


第1部分:您需要了解的有关不良ESN的所有信息

您可能会发现有关不良ESN和良好ESN的一些清单。 现在,您可能正在考虑这意味着什么? 这是有关不良ESN的详细信息。

1.电话上的不良ESN是什么?

ESN分配给智能手机,该智能手机与CDMA手机而非SIM卡一起使用。 糟糕的ESN通常意味着用户无法在其现有运营商上激活其电话。 例如,如果您从在Verizon上使用过该设备的人那里购买了ESN较差的电话,则您将无法在同一运营商Verizon上激活该设备。

2.是什么导致不良的ESN?

如果您的设备具有错误的ESN,则该设备无法建立与同一运营商网络的连接。 通常,当识别出具有错误ESN的电话时,可能有多种原因。 这些常见原因如下:

  • 据报告手机丢失或被盗。
  • 电话涉及某些非法活动。
  • 与您的手机关联的帐户有未付的电话费。

3. ESN和IMEI是同一件事吗?

如今,移动服务提供商在全球范围内使用两种领先的网络技术:

  • 码分多址(CDMA)
  • 全球手机系统(GSM)

智能手机被设计为支持CDMA或GSM,但不能同时支持两者。 智能手机制造商会根据手机实际支持的技术为其分配一个唯一的标识号。 GSM识别号称为国际移动设备识别号,而CDMA被称为电子序列号(ESN)。

4.如何识别坏的ESN电话?

如果手机被报告为被盗或丢失,则手机提供商会报告错误的ESN。 此外,如果以前的帐户持有人以前拥有出色的余额,他们将报告设备。 信誉良好的经销商可以在出售设备之前检查ESN服务。 但是,有时会报告从私人供应商处购买的电话被盗。

当您怀疑手机的ESN时,最好在线进行检查。 ESN位于手机背面,手机设置中或手机电池旁边。 如果ESN服务没有错误,请直接与网络运营商联系。 网络运营商可能不会提供该帐户的信息,但可以告诉您是否曾经进行过暂停。

PS:让我们弄清楚 如何检查iPhone是否已解锁或锁定 以及如何执行 iPhone激活锁绕过越狱 轻松。


第2部分:修复不良ESN的不同方法

一个人可以很容易地修复不良的ESN。 如果您要处理的ESN不好,则可以使用以下方法对其进行修复。 现在,在这里找到一些解决不良ESN的有效方法。

1. DirectUnlocks

解锁设备的最佳方法是通过 直接解锁 远程解锁服务。 出于各种原因,您应该选择此出色的解锁服务。 该程序具有各种令人难以置信的功能。 让我们在下面看看其中的一些。

直接解锁

DirectUnlocks的独特功能:

  • 难以置信的客户服务和快捷的交货;
  • SIM卡全远程解锁;
  • 手机的IMEI将在制造商的数据库中列入白名单,以进行永久解锁。
  • 提供手机制造商认可的最可靠,最快和最便宜的解锁。
  • 为CDMA手机的所有不良ESN提供支持。
  • 已实施安全修复,因此不会影响设备的性能,并且保修也不作废。

解决设备中ESN不良问题的步骤:

DirectUnlocks可用于修复所有iOS和Android设备上的错误ESN。 这些是修复不良ESN所需要遵循的一些简单步骤。

步骤1:下载DirectUnlocks

首先,您需要打开Internet浏览器。 之后,您需要访问DirectUnlocks iPhone解锁,Samsung解锁或其他电话解锁。

第2步:选择设备的型号

接下来,选择具有错误ESN的设备型号,仍与设备连接的网络运营商以及您所在的国家/地区。

步骤3:输入IMEI

现在,您需要输入智能手机的IMEI号码。 一个人可以通过拨打获得这个号码 *#06# 从您的手机。

直接解锁

第4步:点击“继续”

之后,点击标签“继续并检查您的订单详细信息。 完成后,您可以继续付款。

为设备付款后,您需要等待约24小时,直到从网络运营商处成功解锁设备为止。 现在,您不再需要处理不良的ESN。

使用DirectUnlocks解决错误的ESN

使用这些说明,您可以使用DirectUnlocks以更简单和确定的方式修复错误的ESN。 以合理的价格,这个惊人的程序可以为您处理和管理修复程序。 今天,有很多解决方案可用。 但是,如果您想以正确的方式并首先解决问题,则DirectUnlocks是您的最佳选择。 该工具比其他工具更有效。

2.询问网络运营商以解锁IMEI / ESN

可以要求网络运营商解锁IMEI / ESN。 这是获得100%准确结果的最佳方法。 另外,它不需要花费更长的时间。 您需要查找的只是网络提供商的客户服务电话号码,给他们打电话,然后验证设备的ESN。 如果出于任何原因(例如未付款)将您的IMEI或ESN列入黑名单,则可以在更新帐户时将其从黑名单中删除。

现在,与您的网络运营商讨论此解决方案。 将ESN从清单中删除后,您可以毫无问题地出售或使用手机。

此外,让我们进一步了解 如何执行iPhone IMEI检查 和 如何激活iCloud IMEI解锁 单击即可。


温馨提示:在错误的ESN iOS设备上绕过iCloud激活锁

如果您忘记了用于启动iOS设备的用户ID和密码,或者购买了锁定了iCloud的二手iOS手机,那么您无需担心下一步该怎么做。 Tenorshare 4MeKey 是最好的解决方案。 该程序无需密码即可绕过设备的iCloud激活锁。

从iOS设备上清除iCloud激活锁的步骤:

轻松绕过设备的iCloud激活锁非常简单 Tenorshare 4MeKey。 请按照以下说明进行操作:

联系 Tenorshare 4MeKey

步骤1:下载 4MeKey

首先,用户需要下载 Tenorshare 4MeKey 他们系统上的工具。 安装完成后,您将可以看到说明“删除iCloud激活锁。” 现在,将您的iOS设备连接到系统。

Tenorshare 4MeKey

步骤2:越狱手机

要继续进行,您必须越狱设备。 请注意,macOS和Windows用户的越狱过程并不相似。 只需继续按照计算机屏幕上闪烁的说明进行操作即可。

Tenorshare 4MeKey Mac
Tenorshare 4MeKey Windows

第3步:点击“开始删除”

接下来,您需要先确认与设备有关的信息,然后再点击“开始删除。” 之后,点击“开始删除' 选项。 现在,删除过程将开始。 一段时间后,iCloud激活锁将成功从设备中删除。

解决错误的ESN Tenorshare 4MeKey

还有,这是最好的 IMEI号码追踪器 而且充分 DoctorUnlock.Net评论 供您参考。


总结

阅读完本指南后,您将全面了解设备具有以下功能时的实际含义。 ESN不良。 此外,您还将了解如何检查智能手机是否存在此问题。 不仅如此,您还将学习如何有效修复不良的ESN。 尽管这不是您的错,但糟糕的ESN可能会持续困扰您,并阻止您使用移动设备的所有功能。 如果你想摆脱这个烦恼ying 问题,然后去 直接解锁。 它为您提供了修复不良ESN的最佳方法。 在短短的几分钟内,此工具即可有效修复不良的ESN。

如果您想知道如何在iOS设备上删除iCloud激活锁,那么 Tenorshare 4MeKey 是理想的解决方案。 使用此工具,您可以立即清除智能手机上的任何用户ID和密码。 但是,使用该工具需要越狱设备。 因此,下载此不可思议的工具以删除所有锁定!

联系 Tenorshare 4MeKey

iPhoneRepair

How to Resolve Bad ESN Effortlessly

Are you struggling with a bad ESN? ESN refers to a unique electronic serial number, which is used by manufacturers for identifying a device. ESN is quite important as this number can be employed for locking your smartphone in the case of theft. All you need to do is to contact your network provider, and they will block it immediately. Sometimes, ESN can even be used for tracking spare parts of your device if required.


Part 1: Everything You Need to Understand About Bad ESN

You may find several listings about a bad ESN and a good ESN. Now, you might be thinking about what all does it mean? Here’s detailed information on a bad ESN.

1. What is a Bad ESN on the phone?

ESN is given to a smartphone, which is employed with a CDMA phone rather than a SIM card. A bad ESNusually means users cannot activate their phones on their existing carriers. If you purchase a phone having a bad ESN from a person who has used the device on Verizon, for instance, then you would not be able to activate the device on the same carrier, that is Verizon.

2. What Triggers a Bad ESN?

If your device features a bad ESN, the device cannot build a connection to the same carrier network. Normally, when a phone is recognized with a bad ESN, there could be various causes for it. Some of these common causes are as follows:

  • The phone has been reported as lost or stolen.
  • The phone is involved in some illegal activity.
  • The account linked to your phone has unpaid phone bills.

3. Are ESN and IMEI The Same Thing?

Today, mobile service providers use two leading network technologies across the globe, which are:

  • Code Division Multiple Access (CDMA)
  • Global System for Mobiles (GSM)

The smartphones are designed either to support CDMA or GSM, but not both. Smartphone manufacturers assign every phone a unique identification number depending on the technology it actually supports. The GSM identification number is called an International Mobile Equipment Identity, whereas CDMA is known as an Electronic Serial Number (ESN).

4. How to Recognize a Bad ESN Phone?

Cell phone providers report a bad ESN if a phone has been reported as stolen or lost. Also, they will report the device if the earlier account holder used to have an excellent balance. Well-reputed resellers can check ESN service before selling their device. However, phones bought from a private supplier are sometimes reported as stolen.

When you suspect that the ESN of your phone, it is best to check the same online. ESNs are found on your phone’s back, in the phone’s settings, or next to the phone’s battery. If there is no error in the ESN service, contact the network carrier directly. A network carrier might not provide the account’s information but can tell if the suspension was ever made.

PS: let’s figure out How to check if iPhone is unlocked or locked and how to perform the iPhone activation lock bypass jailbreak with ease.


Part 2: Different Ways to Repair Bad ESN

One can fix bad ESN very easily. If you are dealing with bad ESN, then you can repair it using the following ways. Now, find here some of the effective ways to fix your bad ESN.

1. DirectUnlocks

The best way to unlock your device is through DirectUnlocks Remote Unlock Service. There are various reasons why you should go with this amazing unlocking service. This program comes with various incredible features. Let’s have a look at some of them below.

DirectUnlocks

Unique Features of DirectUnlocks:

  • Incredible customer service and fast delivery;
  • SIM full-remote unlocking;
  • The IMEI of your phone will be whitelisted in the manufacturer’s database for permanent unlock.
  • Offer the most reliable, fastest, and cheapest unlocks approved by the phone’s manufacturer.
  • Offer support for all bad ESN for CDMA phones.
  • A safe fix is implemented, so the performance of your device isn’t affected, and your warranty isn’t void.

Steps to resolve the bad ESN issue from your device:

DirectUnlocks can be used for fixing bad ESN on all iOS and Android devices. Here are some simple steps that you need to follow to repair bad ESN.

Step 1: Download DirectUnlocks

In the first place, you need to open your internet browser. After that, you need to visit DirectUnlocks iPhone Unlocks, or Samsung Unlocks, or Other Phone Unlocks.

Step 2: Select your device’s model

Next, select your device’s model, which features a bad ESN, the network carrier to which your device is still connected, and your country.

Step 3: Enter the IMEI

Now, you need to enter the IMEI number of your smartphone. One can get this number by dialing *#06# from your phone.

DirectUnlocks

Step 4: Tap on ‘Continue’

After that, tap on the tab ‘Continue‘ and examine your order details. Once done, you can carry on with the payment.

Once you have made the payment for your device, you need to wait for around 24 hours until your device is successfully unlocked from the network carrier. Now, you do not have to deal with bad ESN anymore.

DirectUnlocks

Using these instructions, you can fix a bad ESN with DirectUnlocks in an easier and definitive way. At just a reasonable price, this amazing program can process and manage the fix for you. Today, there are so many solutions available out there. However, if you like to repair the issue in the correct way and in the first go, then DirectUnlocks is the best option for you. This tool is more efficient than other tools.

2. Ask the Network Carrier for Unlocking IMEI/ESN

One can ask the network carrier for unlocking the IMEI/ESN. It is the best way to get a 100% accurate result. Plus, it does not take much longer. All you need to find is the customer service phone number of your network provider, call them, and verify the ESN of your device. If your IMEI or ESN is blacklisted for any reason like non-payment, then you can remove your ESN from the blacklist on updating your account.

Now, discuss this solution with your network carrier. After your ESN has been removed from the list, you can sell or use the phone without any problem.

Besides, let’s learn more about how to perform an iPhone IMEI check and How to Activate iCloud IMEI Unlock with simple clicks.


Bonus Tip: Bypass the iCloud Activation Lock on a Bad ESN iOS Device

If you have forgotten your user ID and passcode for starting your iOS device or purchased a second-hand iOS phone with locked iCloud, then there is nothing to worry about if you are wondering what next to do. Tenorshare 4MeKey is the best solution. This program can bypass your device’s iCloud Activation Lock without requiring a password.

Steps to eradicate iCloud Activation Lock from your iOS device:

It is so simple to bypass your device’s iCloud activation lock with Tenorshare 4MeKey. Follow the instructions listed below:

Get Tenorshare 4MeKey

Step 1: Download 4MeKey

In the first place, users need to download the Tenorshare 4MeKey tool on their system. Once installed, you will be able to see the interface stating ‘Remove iCloud Activation Lock.’ Now, connect your iOS device to your system.

Tenorshare 4MeKey

Step 2: Jailbreak your phone

To proceed further, you have to jailbreak the device. Note that the jailbreak procedure is not similar for macOS and Windows users. Just keep on following the instructions flashing on your computer screen.

Tenorshare 4MeKey
Mac
Tenorshare 4MeKey
Windows

Step 3: Tap on ‘Start Remove’

Next, you need to confirm the information related to your device before you tap on ‘Start Remove.’ After that, click on the ‘Start Remove‘ option. Now, the removal process will begin. After a while, the iCloud Activation Lock will be successfully erased from your device.

Tenorshare 4MeKey

Also, here are the top best IMEI number trackers and the full DoctorUnlock.Net review for your reference.


Conclusion

Once you have gone through this guide, you will have a complete understanding of what it actually means when your device features the bad ESN. Also, you get to know how you can check if your smartphone has this issue. Not just that, but you also get to learn how you can repair a bad ESN effectively. Although this is not your fault, a bad ESN can be persistently frustrating and stop you from using all the features of your mobile device. If you want to get rid of this annoying issue, then go with DirectUnlocks. It offers you the best way to repair a bad ESN. In just a span of a few minutes, this tool can repair bad ESN effectively.

If you are wondering about how to remove the iCloud Activation Lock on your iOS device, then Tenorshare 4MeKey is the ideal solution. This tool lets you get rid of any user ID and password on your smartphone in no time. However, your device needs to be jailbroken for using this tool. So, download this incredible tool to remove any lock!

Get Tenorshare 4MeKey

Related Articles

Back to top button