Mac評論視窗

在計算機上錄製人聲的前12名最佳錄音室麥克風

無論是在專業錄音棚中錄製還是在簡單的家庭錄音棚中錄製,用於錄製人聲的麥克風的類型和質量實際上在很大程度上決定著效果。 因此,為了使您能夠使聽眾緊密而清晰地聆聽您的聲音的每個頻率,請選擇 最佳錄音室麥克風 至關重要。

目的是幫助您在選擇最佳產品時做出明智的決定 用於在計算機上錄製人聲的麥克風,我已經進行了深入的研究,並在下面列出了我精選的麥克風供您選擇。 但是,在繼續瀏覽前12位的人聲或錄音室麥克風列表之前,最好先快速了解選擇此類麥克風時要考慮的最重要因素。

PS:這是最好的 三星錄音筆 和頂部 200美元以下的最佳轉盤, 以及 100美元以下的最佳唱片機, 供你參考。

選擇錄音室麥克風在計算機上錄製人聲時應考慮的因素

下面,我將介紹選擇人聲麥克風時必須考慮的最重要因素:

●預算

聲樂麥克風的質量和類型不同,價格不一。 也有一些價格合理且價格便宜的麥克風,以及價格昂貴的麥克風。 因此,完全可以由您和您的預算決定是否準備投資多少錢來購買錄音設備來建立音樂工作室。 因此,您的預算將是選擇人聲麥克風時要考慮的非常重要的因素。

●提貨方式

選擇麥克風在計算機上錄製人聲時,必須考慮的另一個重要因素是要購買的麥克風的拾音模式是大振膜還是小振膜。 強烈建議您選擇一個膜片較大的膜片,而不是選擇膜片較小的膜片。

●工作室類型

家庭影音室所需的許多樂器與專業影音室環境所需的樂器有所不同。 而且,麥克風也是如此。 這僅表示在選擇最佳的錄音棚麥克風時,您還需要考慮是要在家庭錄音棚還是專業錄音棚中使用麥克風。

●額外配件

還有一些可用的麥克風,它們以包裝的形式提供,除了麥克風本身以外,還包括一些額外的附件。 這也是要考慮的重要因素。 假設您正在建立一個全新的家庭錄音棚來錄製您的人聲。 在這種情況下,您可能需要一些額外的配件來設置工作室。 因此,帶有對您的新錄音棚有用的附件的麥克風包裝對您而言可能是一個更好的選擇。 設置新的家庭工作室可能需要的配件可能包括音頻接口,麥克風支架,彈出式過濾器,防震架,手提箱等。

前12名最佳錄音室麥克風

下面提供了用於錄製人聲的最佳錄音室麥克風列表。 建議仔細檢查每個麥克風,以便您可以在一天結束時購買最好的麥克風。

用於在計算機上錄製人聲的頂級錄音室麥克風– Neumann TLM-​​1

就音頻質量而言,Neumann TLM-​​102提供的聲音令人難以置信。 而且,它是最好的錄音室麥克風類別中值得尊敬的麥克風。 略高於6kHz時,人聲就會受到輕微的操縱。 就SPL而言,麥克風可提供高達144dB的聲音,這使其能夠很好地錄製甚至鼓聲。 毫無疑問,這是一個有點昂貴的麥克風,但是如果您的預算不太緊張,那麼如果您決定購買它,以後就不會後悔。 那是因為它的價格被它提供的整體質量很好地證明了。 通過捕捉人聲的每個頻率,它將使您感到高興。

在亞馬遜查詢價格

頂部2用於在計算機上錄製人聲的錄音棚麥克風– AKG P220

該麥克風的設計使其完全能夠處理不同的聲音源。 並且,隨著其隨附的隔膜的大設計,這已成為可能。 除此之外,還有打擊墊開關和內置的低音滾降。 按照AKG P220的價格,它提供的多功能性確實是可觀的。 麥克風的整體質量及其附帶的外殼非常好,物有所值。 此外,您會發現麥克風在錄音棚環境中非常有能力和效率地錄製人聲。 因此,作為一款預算友好的麥克風,您可以在建立自己的家庭錄音棚以在家中錄製人聲時考慮一下。

在亞馬遜查詢價格

前三台用於在計算機上錄製人聲的錄音室麥克風– Rode NTK

Rode NTK隨附一個非常漂亮的塑料外殼。 還有一個幻像功率放大器。 為了使您能夠開始錄製人聲,麥克風還附帶了XLR電纜。 您將投資購買這款出色的麥克風的錢實際上是值得的。 這是因為它堅固耐用,如果採取適當的措施,將可以很好地工作很多年。 Rode NTK憑藉其清晰,溫暖的聲音,A級電路,1英寸大振膜和寬廣的頻率範圍,在我們的前12名最佳錄音室麥克風列表中佔有重要位置。

在亞馬遜查詢價格

4)藍色麥克風Bluebird

藍鳥是電容式最好的藍色麥克風之一。 在其包裝中,還將為您提供配件,例如木箱,彈出式過濾器和減震器,從而幫助您節省了很多額外的金錢,如果需要,可以將這些金錢花費在這些配件上。 麥克風的音質非常好,聲音清晰。 而且,麥克風的放大器屬於A類。此外,這款藍色麥克風還具有多種頻率和心形指向性。

在亞馬遜查詢價格

5)AKG P420

AKG P420是一款可靠的多功能麥克風,非常適合播客和家庭錄音棚。 為了給麥克風提供足夠的保護,還提供了一個由金屬製成的堅固外殼。 如果您正在尋找一種麥克風,它可以用於實時錄製多種聲源並可以靈活定位,那麼AKG P420無疑是您的選擇。 這是因為它提供了雙元素設計,因此您可以在Omni,Cardioid和Figure-8之間輕鬆切換。 並且,麥克風提供的最大SPL為135 dB。

AKG P420堅固的結構和出色的音質,甚至在有經驗的用戶中也很受歡迎。 因此,對於那些正在尋找電容式多模式麥克風的人來說,這將是一個不錯的選擇。 而且,即使您正在尋找可以代替昂貴麥克風使用的可選麥克風,也可以放心購買AKG P420。 這是物有所值的,而且您永遠不會後悔。

在亞馬遜查詢價格

6)鐵三角AT2035

它是帶有大心形振膜的電容式麥克風,可發出清晰清晰的聲音。 麥克風提供的SPL(聲壓級)確實很棒。 這款麥克風不會出現戲劇化的聲音,您將擁有真實的聲音。 可能會吸引您購買此麥克風的另一件有趣的事情是,即使您在唱歌時隨時待用弦樂器或吉他時,也可以使用它。

在亞馬遜查詢價格

7)舒爾SM-27-SC

舒爾(SM57)和SM58等流行動圈式麥克風的製造商舒爾(Shure)推出了電容式麥克風(SM-27-SC),可幫助您錄製人聲。 您還可以利用低頻濾波器的功能。 另一個重要的事情是一些用戶正在使用其平坦的中性頻率響應,甚至用於他們的舞台表演。 並且,您還可以將其與民謠吉他,鼓,吉他駕駛室等配合使用。因此,如果您需要錄製的聲音甚至超過人聲,則強烈建議您使用此麥克風。 麥克風的整體質量很好,聲音也很清晰。 此外,麥克風的製造商舒爾(Shure)也是您可以信賴並依靠質量的公司。

在亞馬遜查詢價格

8)Rode NT1-A

Rode的NT1-A是另一個考慮錄製人聲的麥克風。 麥克風提供1英寸的鍍金振膜,一些表面安裝電路以及心形指向。 為了在家庭錄音棚中錄製人聲,您會發現它是最好的設備之一。 而且,就價格而言,它比Rode NTK便宜。 因此,如果您的預算緊張,則可以放心購買。 但是,與其他麥克風相比,提供的規格並不高。 而是它們只是標準級別。 但是請記住它的價格,您將很樂意接受它的原樣。

在亞馬遜查詢價格

9)MXL 770

MXL 770是要錄製在人聲中的電容式麥克風列表中最好的錄音室麥克風之一。 它已經在市場上存在很長時間了。 它的振膜是金色的,如果我們看一下麥克風的價格,這並不是一件小事。 即使以合理的價格購買麥克風,它也將幫助您與專業聲音的歌手競爭。 購買MXL 770時,包裝中還包裝了一些額外的配件。這些配件是手提箱和防震架。 而且,您將在麥克風上切出可切換的底座。 而且,它還提供-40dB的焊盤以及FET前置放大器。

在亞馬遜查詢價格

10)SE電子sE2200a II

它也是大振膜的電容式麥克風之一。 麥克風采用多模式製作,提供心形指向性,數字8,全方位和1英寸的金色振膜。 自2012年推出以來,這款麥克風被認為是市場上的新型麥克風。 如果品牌的名稱和聲譽對您沒有多大意義,而您只是喜歡追求產品質量,那麼這款麥克風絕對不會讓您失望。 平坦的音調和清晰的音質,是一款堅固的麥克風。 有時候,我們需要一個能夠提供更大拾音模式的麥克風。 諸如鼓之類的錄音樂器就是這種情況的重要例子之一。 在這種情況下,此麥克風也能很好地完成工作,並以其性能取悅您。

在亞馬遜查詢價格

11)貝林格C-1

如果您只是想為家庭錄音室的練習目的或在旅行中隨身攜帶麥克風而使用,C-1將是一個理想的選擇。 價格非常低廉,負擔得起。 由於價格低廉,因此不會為您提供專業的人聲錄製。 但是它仍然提供超出其價格合理性所需的更多功能。 還有一個內置的FET放大器和一個不錯的SPL。 它將非常適合家庭工作室,遊戲和播客。

在亞馬遜查詢價格

12)AKG C214

即使您是大聲歌手,這款麥克風也具有最高的SPL(156dB),非常適合您。 在包裝中,您還將收到附件,例如手提箱,防震架和擋風玻璃。 而且,根據許多歌手的觀點,AKG C214已經成為最好的錄音棚麥克風。 使用此麥克風,您將獲得專業水平的音質。 而且,頻率範圍非常穩定,這將幫助您輕鬆表達自己的聲音。 有一個20dB的衰減(可切換)和一個低音截止濾波器。 因此,您可以在非常接近麥克風的情況下錄製人聲。 此外,整體設計非常美觀和牢固。

在亞馬遜查詢價格

關於在計算機上錄製人聲的最佳錄音室麥克風的最終決定

已經看到,動態麥克風非常適合現場表演。 這是因為它們具有很好地處理聲音來源的能力。 而且,另一方面,對於錄製人聲,電容式麥克風被認為是最好的,因為它們的頻率範圍寬廣,並且它們為用戶提供了靈敏度。 我希望清單 在計算機上錄製人聲的最佳錄音室麥克風 上面提供的內容將幫助您最終購買最好的電容式麥克風,以準確地將自己的聲音錄製和表達給他人。

標籤
返回頂部按鈕
關閉
關閉

No matter whether it is about recording in a professional studio or in a simple home studio, the type, and quality of the microphone that you are using for recording your vocals are actually what determines the outcomes to a large extent. Hence, in order for you to be able to make your listeners closely and clearly listen to each and every frequency of your vocal, choosing the best studio microphone is of utmost importance.

With a purpose to assist you in making an informed decision while selecting the best microphone for recording vocals on computer, I have done in-depth research and listed below my hand-picked microphones for you to choose from. But before moving ahead to go through that top-12 list of the vocal or studio microphones, it will be better first to have a quick look at the most important factors to be considered while choosing such microphones.

PS: Here are the best Samsung voice recorder and the top best turntable under 200 dollars,  as well as Best Record Player Under 100 Dollars, for your reference.

Factors To Be Considered While Choosing A Studio Microphone For Recording Vocals on Computer

Below I have put a light on the most important factors that you must consider while selecting a vocal microphone:

● Budget

Vocal microphones are available at various prices depending upon their quality and type. There are also available some affordable and cheap priced microphone along with the ones which are highly-priced. So it is totally up to you and your budget how much you are ready to invest in your recording equipment for building a music studio. Hence, your budget will be a very important factor to be considered while selecting a vocal microphone.

● Pickup Pattern

Another important factor that you must consider while choosing the microphone for recording vocals on computer is whether the microphone that you are going to buy has a pickup pattern with a large diaphragm or small diaphragm. Choosing one with a large diaphragm is what is highly recommended rather than the one with a small diaphragm.

● Type of Studio

Many instruments that you will need to be having for a home studio will be different from the ones that will be required in an environment of a professional studio. And, the same stands true for the microphone as well. It simply means that while selecting the best studio microphone, you will also need to consider whether you are going to use the microphone in a home studio or in a pro studio.

● Extra Accessories

There are also some microphones available out there, which come in the form of packages including some extra accessories apart from the microphone itself. It is also an important factor to be considered. Suppose you are building a brand new home studio for recording your vocals. In such a case, you may need some extra accessories to set up your studio. Hence, the package of a microphone having the accessories that are going to be useful for your new studio can prove to be a better deal for you. The accessories that you may need for setting up a new home studio may include an audio interface, mic stand, pop filter, shock mount, carrying case, etc.

Top-12 Best Studio Microphones

Below I have provided a list of the best studio microphones for recording your vocals. It is recommended to go through each of them so that you may be able to buy the best microphone at the end of the day.

Top 1 Studio Microphone For Recording Vocals on Computer – Neumann TLM-102

As far as the audio quality is concerned, the sound provided by Neumann TLM-102 is incredibly great. And, it is a microphone that deserves a respectable spot in the category of the best studio microphones. With a slight boost above 6kHz, the vocals are slightly manipulated by it. As far as the SPL is concerned, the mic offers as high as 144dB, which makes it capable of recording even drums very well. There is no doubt that it is a bit costly mic, but if your budget is not too tight, you will not repent later if you decide to buy it. That’s because its price is very well justified by the overall quality it offers. It will delight you by capturing each and every frequency of your vocals.

Check Price at Amazon

Top 2 Studio Microphone For Recording Vocals on Computer – AKG P220

This microphone has been designed in such a way that it is fully capable of handling different sources of sound. And, it has become possible with the big design of diaphragm that it comes with. Along with that, there are pad switches and built-in bass roll-off. At the price at which AKG P220 is available, the versatility offered by it is really appreciable. The overall quality of the mic and the case that it comes with is great and is a good value for money. In addition, you will find the microphone very much capable and efficient in recording vocals in an environment of the studio. Hence, being a budget-friendly mic, you can consider it while setting up your own home studio for recording vocals at home.

Check Price at Amazon

Top 3 Studio Microphone For Recording Vocals on Computer – Rode NTK

Rode NTK comes along with a very beautiful case made up of plastic. There is also a phantom power amp. In order to make it possible for you to able to start recording your vocals, XLR cables are also provided along with the microphone. The money that you will invest in buying this amazing mic is actually worth it. That’s because it is built ruggedly and will work very well for many years if proper care is taken. With its clear and warm sound, class-A circuitry, 1″ large-diaphragm, and a wide range of frequency, Rode NTK deserves a significant place in our list of the top-12 best studio microphones.

Check Price at Amazon

4) Blue Microphones Bluebird

Bluebird is one of the best blue microphones of condenser type. In its package, you will also be provided the accessories like a wooden case, pop filter, and shock mount, thus helping you in saving a lot of extra money that would otherwise be spent on these accessories if you require them. The audio quality of the mic is considerably great with a clear sound. And, amp of the microphone is of Class A. In addition, you will also have a wide range of frequencies and a cardioid polar pattern with this blue microphone.

Check Price at Amazon

5) AKG P420

AKG P420 is a reliable and versatile microphone which is very much suitable for the podcasters and home studio. With a purpose to provide enough protection to the mic, a sturdy casing made up of metal is also provided with it. In case you are looking for a microphone that is useful in making a live recording for multiple sources of sound and also allows the positioning of flexibility, AKG P420 is going to be your choice for sure. That’s because it offers a dual-element design due to which you can easily switch between Omni, Cardioid, and Figure-8. And, the maximum SPL offered by the mic is 135 dB.

AKG P420 has become quite popular even among experienced users just because of its rugged build and great quality of sound. Hence, for those who are in search of a multi-pattern mic of condenser type, this will be a great option to go for. And, even in case you are in search of an optional microphone that can be used in place of expensive microphones, you can confidently go ahead to buy AKG P420. It is a good value for money, and you will never repent after buying it.

Check Price at Amazon

6) Audio-Technica AT2035

It is a condenser microphone with a large cardioid diaphragm and offers a crisp and clear sound. The SPL (sound pressure level) offered by the microphone for loud noise is really great. There will be no dramatized frequency with this mic, and you will have a true sound. Another interesting thing that may attract you to buy this mic is that it can also be used even in case you are having a string instrument or guitar on standby while singing songs.

Check Price at Amazon

7) Shure SM-27-SC

The maker of the popular dynamic microphones like SM57 and SM58, Shure, has come up with a condenser microphone (SM-27-SC) for helping you to record your vocals. There is also a feature of a low-frequency filter that you can make use of. Another important thing is its flat neutral frequency response that is being used by some users, even for their on-stage performances. And, you can also use it with acoustic guitar, drums, guitar cabs, etc. So, in case you are in need of recording even something more than vocals, it is highly recommended to go for this mic. The overall quality of the mic is great, and the sound is quite clear. Moreover, the maker of the mic, Shure, is also a company you can surely trust and rely on for quality.

Check Price at Amazon

8) Rode NT1-A

NT1-A from Rode is another microphone to consider for recording vocals. The microphone offers a gold plated diaphragm of 1″, some circuitry of surface mount and the cardioids pattern as well. For recording your vocals in a home studio, you will find that it is one of the best devices. And, as far as the price is concerned, it is cheaper than the Rode NTK. So, if your budget is tight, you can confidently go ahead to buy this one. However, the specs offered are not of high level as compared to the other mics. Rather they are just of the standard level. But keeping its price in mind, you will be happy to accept it as it is.

Check Price at Amazon

9) MXL 770

MXL 770 is another one of the best studio microphones to be included in our list of the condenser microphones for recording vocals. It has been there in the market for a long time. Its diaphragm is gold-played, which is not a small thing if we look at the price of the mic. Even with the affordable price of the mic, it will help you in competing with the vocalists of professional sounds. There are also some extra accessories that come packed in the package when you purchase the MXL 770. These accessories are carrying case and a shock mount. Moreover, you will have a switchable base cut in the mic. And, -40dB pad, as well as a FET Preamp, are also there offered by it.

Check Price at Amazon

10) SE Electronics sE2200a II

It is also one of the condenser microphones with a large diaphragm. With a multi-pattern make, the microphone offers cardioid, figure 8, Omni, and a gold diaphragm of 1″. Having been launched in 2012, this microphone is considered to be new in the market. If the name and reputation of a brand don’t mean a lot to you and you just prefer to go after the quality of the product, this mic will not disappoint you in any way. With a flat tune and clear quality, it is a mic with a solid build. There are times when we need a microphone that is capable of offering a bigger pattern of pickup. Recording instruments like the drum is one of the important examples of such cases. In such situations also, this microphone will do the job very well and please you with its performance.

Check Price at Amazon

11) Behringer C-1

In case you are looking for a microphone just for a practice purpose for your home studio or for carrying with you while traveling, C-1 will be a perfect choice. The price is very low and affordable. As it comes at a very low price, you will not be offered a professional type recording of vocals. But it still offers more than what is needed to justify its price. There is a built-in FET amp and a decent SPL as well. It will be very well suitable for home studio, gaming and podcasting as well.

Check Price at Amazon

12) AKG C214

With the highest SPL (156dB), this microphone will be suitable for you, even if you are a loud vocalist. In the package, you will also receive accessories like a carrying case, shock mount, and a windscreen as well. And, as per the views from many of the vocalists, AKG C214 has come out to be the best studio microphone. You will get a sound quality of a professional level with this mic. And, the frequency range is very solid, which will help you to express your vocals easily. There is a 20dB attenuation (which is switchable) and a bass-cut filter as well. Thus it becomes possible for you to record your vocals while being very close to the mic. In addition, the overall design is very nice and solid.

Check Price at Amazon

Final Words about the Best Studio Microphone For Recording Vocals on Computer

It has been seen that dynamic microphones are great for live shows. That’s because they possess the capability to handle the sources of loud sound nicely. And, on the other hand, for recording vocals, condenser microphones are considered to be the best due to the wide range of frequencies and the sensitivity they offer to the user. I hope the list of the best Studio Microphone For Recording Vocals on Computer provided above will help you a lot to end up buying the best condenser microphone for recording and expressing to others your vocals exactly in the form in which they are.

Tagged in:
Cocospy Phone SpyCocoSpy Phone Spy