傳播媒介 ESC 關閉

黑莓

7文章
0 338
2

隨著IT行業的飛速發展,創建了許多軟件,例如將聯繫人和SMS從BlackBerry傳輸到Samsung Galaxy Note 5,以幫助用戶管理Samsung Galaxy Note 5文件。 但是,這些傳輸程序有很多缺點。 實際上,許多人在數據傳輸和備份方面遇到麻煩。 網絡推薦的工具往往不專業,緩慢且效率低下,因此無法很好地解決此問題。 但這將是一個更關注時間的商務人士的主要關切。 為了幫助用戶擺脫困境,我們將向您介紹有關數據傳輸的提示和技巧。

0 636
2

在沒有桌面軟件的情況下將數據從BlackBerry設備傳輸到其他地方可能非常困難,更不用說將所有BlackBerry風格的聯繫人,短信或其他類型的個人數據傳輸到完全不同的平台上了。 儘管某些封閉的專有操作系統(例如BlackBerry和iOS)可以使您的個人數據更安全,並防止設備受到惡意病毒的攻擊,但它們也帶來一些數據傳輸和管理上的困難。 如果您需要將您的個人數據從BlackBerry複製到新購買的iPhone,則將花費大量時間將其帶有桌面軟件的數據從BlackBerry複製到計算機,然後通過iTunes傳輸到iPhone。 但是,某些可以在BlackBerry上標識的數據類型可能無法標識並再次在iOS上使用。 因此,您需要考慮的不僅是如何傳輸,還包括如何轉換數據格式,以便可以在其他平台上使用它們。

0 408
2

如果您只是將舊的BlackBerry P9982,BlackBerry P9983更改為Android Phone,則應該知道這兩個平台是完全不同的,這使兩個設備之間的傳輸過程變得困難。 您知道如何將舊的BlackBerry P9982,P9983等聯繫人和SMS等有用數據傳輸到HTC和Samsung等Android手機嗎? 如果沒有,我們仍然可以為您提供幫助。 我們將逐步向您展示如何將文件從BlackBerry傳輸到Android設備。 本文將解決和解答有關文件傳輸的所有問題。 只是繼續閱讀。

0 425
2

人們不想更換手機的原因可能是由於將舊數據從舊設備傳輸到新設備的障礙。 當他們從一個平台切換到新平台時,這種問題會變得更加嚴重。 例如,如果您購買新的Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge來替換舊的BlackBerry,則將遇到一些問題,因為Android和BlackBerry之間存在差異。 與iPhone一樣,BlackBerry也擁有自己的數據管理套件,該套件使您可以管理保存在BlackBerry設備上的數據,導入,備份數據或進行更多便利操作。 但是,要將數據傳輸到Android,您仍然有一些限制,無法直接有效地做到這一點。 在這種情況下,您有必要選擇功能強大的第三方BlackBerry至Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge數據傳輸工具,以尋求幫助。

Press ESC to close

BlackBerry

7 Articles
499
2

With the rapid progress of IT industry, there are a great many of soft wares such as transfer contacts and SMS from BlackBerry to Samsung Galaxy Note 5, are created to help users manage Samsung Galaxy Note 5 files. However, these transfer programs have a lot of shortcomings. As a matter of fact, many people are in trouble with data transfer and backup. The tools recommended by the web tend to be unprofessional, slow and inefficient, so they can’t deal with this issue well. But that will be a major concern to a business person who pay more attention to the time. To help users get out of this dilemma, tips and tricks on data transfer will be introduced to you then.

907
2

Transferring data from BlackBerry devices to other places without its Desktop Software can be difficult enough, much less transferring all your BlackBerry-style contacts, text messages or other types of personal data to a totally different platform. Although some closed, proprietary operating systems such as BlackBerry and iOS can keep your individual data safer and prevent your device from attacking by malicious virus, they also bring about some difficulties of data transfer and management. If you need to copy your personal data from BlackBerry to new-purchased iPhone, it will cost you lots of time on copying the data to computer from BlackBerry with its Desktop Software, and then transferring them to iPhone via iTunes. However, some types of data which can be identified on BlackBerry, may not be identified and used on iOS again. So what you need to consider about is not just how to transfer, but also how to convert the data format so that they can be used on the other platform.

550
2

If you just changed your old BlackBerry P9982, BlackBerry P9983 to Android Phone, you should know that the two platforms are completely different, which make the transferring process between the two devices difficult. Do you know how to transfer useful data like contacts and SMS from your old BlackBerry P9982, P9983 to Android Phone such as HTC and Samsung? If not, we can still help you with that. We will show you how to transfer files from BlackBerry to Android device step by step. All the problems and questions regarding file transfer will be solved and answered in this article. Just go ahead reading.

609
2

The reason people don’t want to change their cellphone may be because of the barriers of transferring the old data from the old device to the new one. Such problem can get worse when they switch from one platform to a new one. For example, if you purchase a new Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge, to replace your old BlackBerry, you will come across some problems because of the differences between Android and BlackBerry. Just like iPhone, BlackBerry has its own data management suite, which enables you to manage the data saved on your BlackBerry device, import, back up the data or more in convenience. However, to transfer the data to Android, you still have some limits and could not do it directly and efficiently. In this case, it is necessary for you to choose a powerful third party BlackBerry to Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge data transfer tool for help.

449
1

How to transfer contacts and SMS text messages from your old BlackBerry device to the new Google Nexus 6? It can be a common question you may ask when you are trying to switch from a platform to another. As we know, BlackBerry has its own operating system, unless you get a powerful tool, you may have no possibility to transfer the contacts and text messages from it to Android easily.