كيف تتوقف mSpy من التجسس عليك دون عناء

كيف تتوقف mSpy من التجسس عليك؟ من المهم معرفة الإجابة للمستخدمين الذين يهتمون بخصوصياتهم ولا يريدون أن يتتبع شخص آخر أنشطة هواتفهم الذكية. اليوم ، يراقب معظم الأشخاص استخدام جهاز محمول لشخص آخر mSpy، وهي أداة فعالة لمراقبة الهاتف.

إذا كنت قلقًا من أن شخصًا ما يتتبع أنشطة هاتفك باستخدام هذه الأداة ، فمن الضروري اتخاذ تدابير فعالة لـ keeping خصوصيتك سليمة. ل helpinأنت ، لقد توصلنا إلى بعض الطرق الفعالة حول كيفية التوقف mSpy من التجسس عليك. لذا ، فلنبدأ دون مزيد من اللغط!


الجزء 1: هل من الممكن الكشف mSpy على جهازك؟

بالنسبة للأشخاص الذين ليس لديهم فكرة ، mSpy هي أداة تجسس. يتم تسويق برنامج التجسس المخصص هذا بشكل أساسي للموظفين وأولياء الأمور من أجل keeping تتبع هواتف الموظفين والأطفال على التوالي. ومع ذلك ، من الآمن الإشارة إلى أن هذا التطبيق يتم توظيفه من قبل جهات خارجية مختلفة لجمع المعلومات الشخصية للمستخدمين. بعد ذلك ، يستخدمون هذه المعلومات لعدة أغراض تسويقية.

mSpy هو الذهاب إلى تعقب المحمول تطبيق لمراقبة الهواتف الذكية لأن الشركة تروج لهذه الأداة كأداة تجسس عن بعد. (هنا الكامل mSpy ارآء العملاء لك) هذا يعني أنه يمكن للمستخدمين تثبيت التطبيق على الجهاز المستهدف دون أن يلاحظوا ذلك على الإطلاق. ومع ذلك ، فإن البيان ليس صحيحًا تمامًا.

كشف mSpy على جهازك

ما وجدناه في بحثنا هو أنه من الممكن للمستخدمين اكتشاف أداة التجسس هذه على أجهزتهم بطرق مختلفة. لذا ، قبل أن ننتقل إلى كيفية التوقف mSpy من التجسس عليك ، دعنا نرى كيفية اكتشاف هذه الأداة. إذن ، الطرق هي:

1. استخدم برامج مكافحة الفيروسات

تومض معظم برامج مكافحة الفيروسات mSpy كبرنامج ضار أو فيروس. إذا كنت ترغب في معرفة ما إذا كان mSpy هل يوجد على جهازك أم لا ، قم بتثبيت برنامج AV وقم بإجراء مسح عميق على هاتفك الذكي. معظم أدوات مكافحة الفيروسات المتاحة قادرة على اكتشاف تطبيقات برامج التجسس مثل mSpy. قائمة برامج AV هذه mSpy كتهديد محتمل لهاتفك الذكي.

2. مع مدير التطبيقات

قد يبدو الأمر مفاجئًا بعض الشيء ، لكن يمكنك اكتشافه mSpy بمساعدة مدير التطبيقات على هاتفك الذكي. ومع ذلك ، فإن الطريقة تعمل فقط نصف الوقت لأن تطبيقات برامج التجسس مثل mSpy يتم سردها عادة تحت أسماء مختلفة. إذا صادفت تطبيقًا غير معتاد في مدير التطبيقات ، فهناك احتمال أن يكون كذلك mSpy.

3. تحقق من قائمة التنزيل الخاصة بك

إذا قام شخص ما بتنزيل أداة التجسس هذه على جهازك ، فستتمكن من رؤيتها في قائمة "التنزيلات" ما لم يقم هذا الشخص بحذفها يدويًا. لذا ، تأكد من فحص قسم "التنزيلات" وتحقق مما إذا كان بإمكانك العثور عليه mSpy هناك.

PS: دعنا نتعلم المزيد عن كيفية التجسس على شخص ما من خلال كاميرا هاتفه و كيفية التجسس على شخص ما بسهولة.


الجزء 2: كيف تتوقف mSpy من التجسس عليك

باستخدام الطرق المذكورة أعلاه ، يمكنك معرفة ما إذا كان mSpy موجود على هاتفك الذكي أم لا. حان الوقت الآن لنرى كيف نتوقف mSpy من التجسس عليك. عليك أن تتخذ الخطوات اللازمة للتوقفpinز أداة التجسس هذه من التجسس عليك. لذلك ، دعونا نلقي نظرة سريعة على بعض أفضل الطرق حول كيفية التوقف mSpy من التجسس عليك على Android و iPhone.

2.1 موقع محاكاة ساخرة لمنعه mSpy من تتبع موقعك

من بين كل الأسباب ، السبب الرئيسي لاستخدام mSpy هو تتبع موقع الهدف. عندما يحب شخص ما مراقبة موقع GPS الخاص بك ، فإنه يقوم فقط بتثبيت أداة تجسس على جهازك المحمول. بعد ذلك ، يستخدمون هذه الأداة للحصول على جميع تحديثات الموقع في الوقت الفعلي.

الطريقة الأكثر فعالية حول كيفية التوقف mSpy من التجسس عليك الذهاب إلى تطبيق انتحال الموقع. تم تصميم برامج انتحال الموقع خصيصًا لتغيير موقع GPS الفعلي وتعيينه في أي مكان في جميع أنحاء العالم. وهكذا ، mSpy سيراقب فقط الموقع المزيف. نتيجة لذلك ، لا يمكن لأي شخص تتبع مكان وجودك.

موقع محاكاة ساخرة لمنعه mSpy من تتبع الموقع

من المهم استخدام أداة انتحال الموقع عندما تريد معرفة كيفية التوقف mSpy من التجسس عليك. بهذه الطريقة ، لن يتمكن الشخص الآخر من تتبع موقعك. على سبيل المثال ، عندما يقوم والداك بتثبيت هذا التطبيق على هاتفك الذكي ، فقد لا تتمكن من إلغاء تثبيته ولكن يمكنك إخفاء موقعك بشكل فعال.

إذن ، يوجد تطبيقان مذهلان للخداع لنظامي التشغيل Android و iOS يمكن للمستخدمين استخدامه لإخفاء الموقع على هواتفهم الذكية.

● iMyFone AnyTo (لنظام iOS)

iMyFone AnyTo هو برنامج انتحال موقع رائع لأجهزة iOS. نظرًا لأن أجهزة iOS آمنة للغاية ، فمن الصعب جدًا العثور على تطبيق انتحال مثالي يمكن استخدامه لتعيين موقع GPS مزيف عليها. لحسن الحظ ، هذا التطبيق هو الأفضل لتزوير موقعك.

يضم التطبيق مجموعة من الميزات المتقدمة وواجهة مستخدم سهلة الاستخدام. هذا يجعل من السهل على المستخدمين تزوير موقع GPS. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن للمستخدمين استخدام ملفات iMyFone AnyTo إلى المكان mSpy للتجسس عليك وإنشاء مواقع وهمية.

لماذا يجب أن تذهب مع iMyFone AnyTo:
  • تعديل الموقع إلى أي مكان بنقرة واحدة فقط ؛
  • أضف موقع محاكاة ساخرة ، حيث يمكنك تخصيص السرعة ؛
  • لتحديد موقع محاكاة ساخرة ، فإنه يأخذ أيضًا إحداثيات GPS ؛
  • توقف عن التحرك في أي مكان على طول الطريق الخادع وقم بتشغيله مرة أخرى لجعله يبدو حقيقيًا ؛
  • متوافق مع كل جهاز iOS يعمل بنظام iOS 7.0 والإصدارات الأحدث ، مثل iOS 14 ؛

احصل على iMyFone AnyTo

خطوات حول كيفية التوقف mSpy من التجسس عليك iMyFone AnyTo:

إليك دليل حكيم حول كيفية التوقف mSpy من التجسس عليك باستخدام AnyTo:

#1: قم بتنزيل وتثبيت وتشغيل برنامج AnyTo. ثم اضغط على "ابدأ الآن' التبويب.

iMyFone AnyTo

#2: بعد ذلك ، قم بتوصيل جهازك بنظامك باستخدام USB. لتوصيل الجهاز ، قم بإلغاء قفل جهازك عن طريق إدخال رمز المرور. ثم اضغط على "الثقة".

iMyFone AnyTo

#3: بمجرد الاتصال بنجاح ، انتقل إلى "وضع الانتقال الفوريمن خلال النقر على الرمز الثالث الموجود على الجانب الأيمن.

#4: يمكنك استخدام شريط البحث للعثور على موقع أو فقط إدخال إحداثيات GPS الخاصة بك.

iMyFone AnyTo

#5: بعد تحديد الموقع الصحيح ، اضغط على "تحركلتعيينه كموقع محاكاة ساخرة لـ iDevice.

كيف تتوقف mSpy من التجسس عليك عبر iMyFone AnyTo

إذن ، هذا هو. الآن ، سيتغير موقع GPS في الوقت الفعلي إلى الموقع المحدد. وهكذا ، mSpy لن تكون قادرة على مراقبة موقعك.

إلى جانب ذلك ، دعنا نفهم كيفية اختراق سناب شات لشخص ما وكيفية اختراق رقم الهاتف عبر الإنترنت ببساطة.

● محاكي GPS (لنظام Android)

يمكن لمستخدمي Android أيضًا تزوير موقعهم باستخدام محاكي GPS. لهذا ، تحتاج فقط إلى تثبيت برنامج انتحال الموقع هذا على جهاز Android الخاص بك. ومع ذلك ، فإن العملية مختلفة قليلاً هنا.

خطوات حول كيفية التوقف mSpy من التجسس عليك باستخدام محاكي GPS:

#1: قم بتنزيل تطبيق GPS Emulator من متجر Google Play على هاتفك.

محاكي GPS

#2: بعد تنزيله ، اضبط التطبيق كتطبيق Mock Location الافتراضي. لهذا ، قم بزيارة 'الإعدادات"وانقر فوق"خيارات المطور". ثم اختر "تعيين التطبيق الموقع وهمية"الخيار والاختيار"محاكي GPS".

محاكي GPS

#3: بعد ذلك ، قم بتشغيل التطبيق وابحث عن الموقع باستخدام عمود البحث.

محاكي GPS

#4: بمجرد العثور عليها ، انقر فوق "أخضرفي أسفل الشاشة ، وسيتم تحويل موقع GPS الخاص بهاتفك إلى الموقع المطلوب.

محاكي GPS

إذن ، هذه هي الطريقة التي تتوقف بها mSpy من التجسس عليك باستخدام محاكي GPS!

2.2 كيف تتوقف mSpy من التجسس عليك باستخدام تطبيق مكافحة برامج التجسس

باستخدام تطبيق انتحال الموقع ، يمكن للمستخدمين إخفاء موقع GPS الخاص بهم. لكن، mSpy لا يزال بإمكانه تتبع الأنشطة الأخرى على جهازك ، مثل سجل التصفح وجهات الاتصال ورسائل WhatsApp وما إلى ذلك ، لذلك ، إذا كنت تحب خصوصيتك ، فمن الأفضل تنزيل أدوات مكافحة برامج التجسس للتخلص من mSpy من هاتفك الذكي.

قلة النوم mSpy من التجسس عليك باستخدام مكافحة برامج التجسس

إذا كان هناك تطبيق برامج تجسس على هاتفك ، فستقوم هذه التطبيقات بإرسال تنبيهات وحتى إلغاء تثبيت التطبيقات تلقائيًا. سواء كان لديك جهاز iOS أو Android ، ستتيح لك أدوات برامج التجسس هذه التخلص من أدوات برامج التجسس. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يقومون بتأمين معلوماتك الشخصية. لذلك ، دعنا نستكشف بعض أدوات مكافحة برامج التجسس الجيدة لهاتفك الذكي لمعرفة كيفية التوقف mSpy من التجسس عليك.

أفضل 5 تطبيقات لمكافحة برامج التجسس لأجهزة iOS

1. أمان وخصوصية Avast

من حيث الخصوصية ، لا يمكن أن يكون هناك شيء مثل Avast. تضمن ميزته ، التي تسمى فحص Wi-Fi ، سلامة شبكتك. أيضًا ، تعمل خدمة VPN الخاصة بها على زيادة حماية الخصوصية من خلال المساعدة في الاتصالات المشفرة عبر الإنترنت. يقدم نسخة تجريبية مجانية لمدة 14 يومًا وخيارين اشتراك مميزين.

كيف تتوقف mSpy من التجسس عليك باستخدام Avast Security & Privacy
2. بالمرصاد

إنه خيار مثالي للمستخدمين الذين ينسون هواتفهم في بعض الأماكن. يعمل هذا بشكل أفضل إذا كنت قد فقدت هاتفك لأنه يحتوي على "تنبيهات السرقة". تنبه هذه الميزة المستخدمين لاكتشاف الأنشطة المشبوهة على أجهزتهم.

مراقبة
3. برنامج Avira Mobile Security

هذا هو مفيد آخر لمكافحة برامج التجسس لـ iDevices. تعد Avira Connect أفضل ميزة لها ، والتي تساعد المستخدمين في حالة فقد هواتفهم. من خلال تسجيل الدخول إلى Avira Connect ، يمكنهم تتبع الجهاز لإرسال التنبيهات. الميزات الرائعة الأخرى في Avira هي Call Blocker و Identity Safeguard.

أفيرا موبايل الأمن
4. F-Secure Safe

تم تصميم F-Secure للمساعدةping مع ميزة تصفية الويب. باستخدام هذه الميزة ، يمكنك حظر مواقع الويب التي قد تكون ضارة ، ولا تشعر بالراحة تجاهها. يأتي مزودًا بميزة الحماية المصرفية ، والتي توفر عليك زيارة مواقع الويب غير الموثوق بها.

آمنة F- آمن
5. McAfee Mobile Security

يعد McAfee Mobile Security من أشهر برامج مكافحة برامج التجسس لأجهزة iOS. يوفر ميزتين مختلفتين لموقع الهاتف. باستخدام هذا التطبيق ، يمكن للمستخدمين العثور على هواتفهم من أجهزة iDevices الأخرى الخالية من المتاعب. توفر ميزته ، المسماة Media Vault ، حماية إضافية.

McAfee Mobile Security

أفضل 5 تطبيقات لمكافحة برامج التجسس لأجهزة Android

بالنسبة لأجهزة Android ، يمكنك استخدام كل من برامج مكافحة الفيروسات وأدوات مكافحة برامج التجسس لمعرفة كيفية التوقف mSpy من التجسس عليك. إليك قائمة بأفضل البرامج:

1. نورتون موبايل الأمن

يعد Norton Mobile Security أفضل أداة لمكافحة برامج التجسس عندما يتعلق الأمر باكتشاف قوي للبرامج الضارة والتصميم البديهي. لجعله يعمل ، يجب أن يعمل جهازك على الأقل بنظام Android 4.1. تقوم هذه الأداة بفحص التطبيقات المثبتة حديثًا بحثًا عن أي سلوك غير متوقع وأيضًا ، تتحقق من مخاطر الخصوصية والأمان قبل تثبيت التطبيق. ومع ذلك ، لا توجد نسخة تجريبية مجانية متاحة.

كيف تتوقف mSpy من التجسس عليك بواسطة Norton Mobile Security
2. BitDefender Mobile Security

أداة أخرى رائعة لمكافحة التجسس هي BitDefender. يأتي مزودًا بميزات الحماية من السرقة وحماية الخصوصية القوية وميزات الماسح الضوئي لشبكة Wi-Fi. مع VPN المضمنة ، تتلقى 200 ميجا بايت من البيانات. لتلقي المزيد ، تحتاج إلى شراء اشتراكها السنوي والشهري بسعر 50 دولارًا و 7 دولارات على التوالي.

BitDefender Mobile Security
3. جوجل بلاي حماية

يأتي Google Play Protect مزودًا بالعديد من الميزات المدمجة ، مثل التصفح الآمن في Chrome والعثور على جهازي. لا يحتوي على إعلانات ويساعد على إيقاف تشغيل التطبيقات عن بُعد ، مما قد يكون ضارًا. إذا كان هناك برنامج مكافحة فيروسات تابع لجهة خارجية ، فإنه يساعدك على اكتشاف ما إذا كان آمنًا أم لا. وهي متاحة مجانا.

Google Play Protect
4. برنامج مكافحة الفيروسات AVG

يعد AVG Antivirus خيارًا رائعًا عندما ترغب في معرفة كيفية التوقف mSpy من التجسس عليك. هذا البرنامج متاح مجانًا ويتميز باشتراك سنوي مميز بسعر 11.9 دولارًا. يأتي بخاصية الحماية من السرقة. تتيح لك هذه الأداة أيضًا فحص جهاز Android الخاص بك بحثًا عن المخاطر المحتملة.

كيف تتوقف mSpy من التجسس عليك بواسطة AVG Antivirus
5. كاسبرسكي موبايل مكافحة الفيروسات

يعد Kaspersky Mobile Antivirus اسمًا شائعًا جدًا في عالم الأمن والأمان الرقمي. يمتلك هذا التطبيق القدرة على إجراء مسح ضوئي ممتع أو مسح مجلد أو مسح سريع. اختر عملية واحدة واحصل على نتائج موثوقة. يكلف 13 دولارًا لمدة شهر.

كيف تتوقف mSpy من التجسس عليك بواسطة Kaspersky Mobile Antivirus

اليوم ، من الطبيعي للشركات والمعلنين تتبع المعلومات الشخصية للمستخدمين. إلى جانب العبث في خصوصيتك ، يمكنهم استخدام البيانات المتعقبة لإزعاجك بطرق مختلفة. لذلك ، من المهم حماية نفسك من المواقع الضارة. إذا كنت تتساءل أن والديك حريصانping عين على استخدامك mSpy، ثم استخدم أدوات مثل iMyFone AnyTo لتزييف موقعك. أيضا ، ابحث عن طرق أخرى على كيف تتوقف mSpy من التجسس عليك.

احصل على iMyFone AnyTo

How to Stop mSpy from Spying You Effortlessly

How to stop mSpy from spying on you? It is important to know the answer for users who care about their privacy and don’t want someone else to track their smartphone activities. Today, most people keep an eye on someone else’s mobile device using mSpy, which is an effective phone monitoring tool.

If you are worried that someone is tracking your phone’s activities with this tool, it is necessary to carry out effective measures for keeping your privacy intact.

For helping you, we have come up with some effective methods on how to stop mSpy from spying on you. So, let’s get started without further ado!

Part 1: Is It Possible to Detect mSpy on Your Device?

For people who do not have an idea, mSpy is a spying tool. This dedicated spying program is primarily marketed to employees and parents for keeping track of their employees and children’s phones, respectively.

However, it is safe to point out that this application is being employed by various third parties for collecting the personal information of users. Then, they use that information for several marketing purposes.

mSpy is a go-to mobile tracker application for smartphone monitoring because the company promotes this tool as a remote spying tool. (Here are the full mSpy reviews for you) This means that users can install the app on the target device without coming into notice at all. However, the statement is not absolutely true.

How to stop mSpy from spying you

What we found in our research is that it is possible for users to detect this spying tool on their devices with different methods. So, before we move to how to stop mSpy from spying on you, let’s see how to detect this tool. So, the methods are:

1. Use Antivirus Programs

Most antivirus programs flash mSpy as malware or virus. If you like to know whether mSpy is there on your device or not, install an AV program and carry out a deep scan on your smartphone. Most antivirus tools available out there are capable of discovering spyware applications like mSpy. These AV programs list mSpy as a potential threat to your smartphone.

2. With Application Manager

It may sound a bit surprising, but you can discover mSpy with the help of the Application Manager on your smartphone. However, the method works just half the time because spyware apps like mSpy are typically listed under different names. If you come across an unusual application in the App Manager, there is a chance that it may be mSpy.

3. Check Your Download List

If a person has downloaded this spying tool on your device, you will be able to see it in the list of ‘Downloads’ unless that person has deleted it manually. So, ensure to examine the ‘Downloads’ section and check if you could find mSpy there.

PS: let’s learn more about how to spy on someone through their phone camera.


Part 2: How to Stop mSpy from Spying on You

Using the above methods, you can find if mSpy is present on your smartphone or not. Now, it is time to see how to stop mSpy from spying on you. You have to take the necessary steps for stopping this spying tool from spying on you. So, let’s have a quick glance at some of the best methods on how to stop mSpy from spying you on Android and iPhone.

2.1 Spoof Location for Preventing mSpy from Tracking Your Location

Out of all the reasons, the primary reason to use mSpy is to track the location of the target. When someone likes to monitor your GPS location, they just install a spying tool on your mobile device. After that, they use this tool to get all the real-time location updates.

The most effective method on how to stop mSpy from spying on you is to go for a location spoofing application. Location spoofing programs are designed especially for altering the actual GPS location and set the same anywhere across the globe. Thus, mSpy will just monitor the fake location. As a result, nobody could track your whereabouts.

Spoof Location to Prevent mSpy from Location Tracking

It is important to use a location spoofing tool when you want to know how to stop mSpy from spying on you. In this way, the other person will not be able to track your location. For instance, when your parents install this application on your smartphone, you may not be able to uninstall it but can effectively hide your location.

So, here are two amazing spoofing applications for Android and iOS that users can use for hiding the location on their respective smartphones.

● Tenorshare iAnyGo (for iOS)

Tenorshare iAnyGo is a great location spoofing program for iOS devices. As iOS devices are tremendously secure, it is quite difficult to find a perfect spoofing application that can be used for setting a fake GPS location on them. Fortunately, this application is the best one to spoof your location.

The application boasts a range of advanced features and a friendly user interface. This makes it easier for users to fake the GPS location. Additionally, users can even use Tenorshare iAnyGo to stop mSpy for spying on you and create fake locations.

Why You Should Go with Tenorshare iAnyGo:
  • Modify location to anywhere in just a single tap;
  • Add spoof location, where you can customize the speed;
  • For setting a spoof location, it also takes GPS coordinates;
  • Stop moving anywhere along the spoof route and play it again for making it appear real;
  • Compatible with every iOS device running on iOS 7.0 and later versions, such as iOS 15;
Steps Using Tenorshare iAnyGo:

Here’s a stepwise guide on how to stop mSpy from spying on you with Tenorshare iAnyGo:

#1: Download, install and launch Tenorshare iAnyGo. Then, tap on the ‘Change Location‘ mode.

Tenorshare iAnyGo

#2: Next, connect your device to your system with a USB. To connect the device, unlock your device by putting in the passcode. Then, tap on ‘Trust.’

Tenorshare iAnyGo

#3: You can use the search bar for finding a location or just enter your GPS coordinates.

#4: After selecting the correct location, tap on ‘Start to Modify‘ for setting it as the spoof location for the iDevice.

Tenorshare iAnyGo

So, this is it. Now, your real-time GPS location will change to the set one. Thus, mSpy would not be able to monitor your location.

● GPS Emulator (for Android)

Android users can also fake their location with GPS Emulator. For this, you just need to install this location spoofing program on your Android device. However, the process is a bit different here.

Steps on How to Stop mSpy from Spying You with GPS Emulator:

#1: Download the GPS Emulator app from Google Play Store on your phone.

GPS Emulator

#2: After downloading it, set the app as the default Mock Location application. For this, visit ‘Settings‘ and click ‘Developer Options‘. Then, choose the ‘Set Mock Location App‘ option and choose ‘GPS Emulator‘.

GPS Emulator

#3: Next, launch the app and find the location using the search column.

GPS Emulator

#4: Once found, click on the ‘Green‘ tab at the screen’s bottom, and the GPS location of your phone will be shifted to the desired one.

GPS Emulator

So, this is how to stop mSpy from spying on you with GPS Emulator!

2.2 How to Stop mSpy from Spying You by Using Anti-Spyware Application

With a location spoofing application, users can hide their GPS location. But, mSpy can still track other activities on your device, such as browsing history, contacts, WhatsApp messages, etc. So, if you like your privacy, it is better to download anti-spyware tools to get rid of mSpy from your smartphone.

Stop mSpy from Spying You by Using Anti-Spyware

If there is a spyware application on your phone, these applications will send alerts and even uninstall the apps automatically. Whether you have an iOS device or Android, these spyware tools will let you eliminate spyware tools. Additionally, they secure your personal info. So, let’s explore some good anti-spyware tools for your smartphone to learn how to stop mSpy from spying on you.

5 Best Anti-Spyware Apps for iOS Devices

1. Avast Security & Privacy

In terms of privacy, there could be nothing like Avast. Its feature, called Wi-Fi scanning, ensures the safety of your network. Also, its VPN service increases privacy protection by assisting in encrypted connections online. It offers a free trial for 14 days and two premium subscription options.

How to stop mSpy from spying you with Avast Security & Privacy
2. Lookout

It is a perfect option for users who forget their phones in places. This works best if you have misplaced your phone since it features ‘Theft Alerts‘. This feature alerts users for suspicious activity detection on their devices.

Lookout
3. Avira Mobile Security

This is another useful anti-spyware for iDevices. The Avira Connect is its best feature, which helps users if their phone gets lost. By logging into Avira Connect, they can track the device for sending out alerts. Other great features of Avira are Call Blocker and Identity Safeguard.

Avira Mobile Security
4. F-Secure Safe

F-Secure is designed for helping users with the web filtering feature. With this feature, you can block websites that could be harmful, and you are not comfortable with. It comes with the Bank Protection feature, which saves you from visiting untrusted websites.

F-Secure Safe
5. McAfee Mobile Security

Another popular anti-spyware for iOS devices is McAfee Mobile Security. It offers two different features for the phone location. Using this app, users can find their phones from other iDevices hassle-free. Its feature, called Media Vault, provides extra protection.

McAfee Mobile Security

5 Best Anti-Spyware Applications for Android Devices

For Android devices, you can employ both antivirus programs and anti-spyware tools for how to stop mSpy from spying on you. Here’s a list of the best programs:

1. Norton Mobile Security

Norton Mobile Security is the best anti-spyware tool when it comes to powerful malware detection and intuitive design. To make it work, your device at least should run on Android 4.1. This tool examines newly installed applications for unexpected behavior and also, checks for privacy and safety risks before installing the application. However, there is no free trial available.

How to stop mSpy from spying you by Norton Mobile Security
2. BitDefender Mobile Security

Another great anti-spy tool is BitDefender. It comes with anti-theft, powerful privacy protection, and Wi-Fi scanner features. With its inbuilt VPN, you receive 200MB of data. To receive more, you need to purchase its yearly and monthly subscriptions at $50 and $7, respectively.

BitDefender Mobile Security
3. Google Play Protect

Google Play Protect comes with several inbuilt features, such as Chrome Safe Browsing and Find My Device. It features no ads and helps to switch off the applications remotely, which might be harmful. If there is a third-party antivirus, it helps you detect whether it’s secure or not. It is available for free.

Google Play Protect
4. AVG Antivirus

AVG Antivirus is a great option when you like to know how to stop mSpy from spying on you. This program is available for free and features a premium yearly subscription at $11.9. It comes with an anti-theft feature. Also, this tool allows you to scan your Android device for potential risks.

How to stop mSpy from spying you by AVG Antivirus
5. Kaspersky Mobile Antivirus

Kaspersky Mobile Antivirus is a very popular name in the world of digital security and safety. This application holds the capability to run a fun scan, folder scan, or quick scan. Choose one process and get reliable results. It costs $13 a month.

How to stop mSpy from spying you by Kaspersky Mobile Antivirus

Conclusion

Today, it’s normal for companies and advertisers to track the personal information of users. Along with tampering with your privacy, they can use the tracked data for troubling you in various ways.

So, it is important to protect yourself from harmful sites. If you are wondering if your parents are keeping an eye on you using mSpy, then use tools like Tenorshare iAnyGo to fake your location. Also, look for other methods on how to stop mSpy from spying on you.

Jack

Ten years of experience in information and computer technology. Passionate about electronic devices, smartphones, computers, and modern technology.