三星玻璃鋼助手 是與Windows兼容的免費工具,可用於刪除FRP。 在這裡,讓我們學習如何使用此工具並繞過Samsung設備上的FRP。 除此之外,我們將揭示實現相同結果的強大替代方案。


什麼是玻璃鋼?

FRP代表“恢復出廠設置保護。” 實際上,這是向Android智能手機和標籤添加的額外安全層。 此特定功能用於防止他人在不提供Google帳戶詳細信息的情況下重置您的設備。 只要有此功能,就無法在不提供這些憑據的情況下將設備恢復出廠設置。 如果您丟失了設備,此功能將非常方便。 因此,這非常方便,可防止其他方刪除您的數據。 儘管FRP在安全性方面非常有用,但它甚至可能成為問題。 例如,如果您忘記了Google帳戶的密碼,它可以防止您重置設備。 這意味著,如果您忘記了Google帳戶的密碼,則無法在設備上執行恢復出廠設置。

如果您遇到相同的問題,則必須選擇一種繞過此鎖定的方法。 這正是用戶傾向於搜索繞過FRP的各種工具的時候。 三星FRP助手是聲稱能夠繞過鎖的那些工具之一。 它是免費工具,可以在重置三星設備時解除FRP鎖定。

PS:讓我們弄清楚如何安裝 FRP劫機者 刪除FRP鎖以及如何 下載玻璃鋼旁路APK 工具。

第1部分:如何使用三星FRP助手繞過FRP

若要了解如何繞過FRP,這裡是如何使用Samsung FRP Helper和繞過Samsung設備的FRP的方法。 您應該遵循以下提到的步驟,並學習如何完成它。

  • 首先,您應該在Windows計算機上下載Samsung FRP Helper。
  • 實際上,Samsung FRP Helper不需要任何安裝。 因此,您不必擔心遵循安裝過程。 因此,只需在計算機上以管理員權限打開下載的文件即可。

如何使用Samsung FRP Helper繞過FRP

  • 如果以ZIP格式下載相應文件,則應通過提取工具將其提取。 在這種情況下,請使用7Zip或WinRAR之類的工具,並且這兩個工具都是免費的。
  • 有兩種方法可以繼續執行此選項。 您可以選擇“通話方式“或”亞行法。” 但是,我們建議的方法是ADB方法(這是推薦的方法)。
  • 現在,您將必須使用USB電纜將設備連接到同一台PC。 您應點擊“閱讀信息”(位於窗口底部)。 然後,您應該允許該操作完成。

如何使用Samsung FRP Helper繞過FRP

  • 閱讀了顯示的信息後,您應點擊名為“刪除玻璃鋼。” 它以按鈕的形式出現在工具的主窗口中。
  • FRP卸下完成後,您可以看到設備正在重新啟動。 重新啟動設備後,應將Samsung設備重置為其出廠設置。
  • 然後,您可以在Samsung設備上啟動“設置”應用程序,然後轉到“備份和重置”。
  • 之後,只需點擊名為“工廠數據重置

如何使用Samsung FRP Helper繞過FRP

  • 然後,您將看到一條確認消息。 只需確認操作,就是這樣!

此外,這是所有關於 技術合格 供大家參考。


部分2: Tenorshare 4uKey Android版–三星FRP助手的最佳替代品,以刪除FRP鎖

好吧,三星FRP助手有一些限制,特別是因為它是一個免費工具。 但是,如果您希望以可靠的方式完成任務,則應使用專業的 三星玻璃鋼工具 替代。 在這種情況下,最好的選擇是 Tenorshare 4ukey 為Android。 我們的專家團隊對該軟件進行了很好的瀏覽,我們認為它是最佳選擇。 我們有多種理由被認為是最好的。 整個過程高度安全可靠,因此您的設備可以完美解鎖。 它不會對設備造成任何損壞。 而且,整個過程非常簡單,因此沒有錯誤的餘地。

該特殊工具的用戶界面非常友好,即使對於不了解編程的新手用戶也是如此。 與Samsung FRP助手相比,Tenoreshare FRP旁路工具APK 可以在很短的時間內完成工作。 也就是說,您應該按照以下說明完成FRP的解鎖。

獲得 Tenorshare 4uKey 為Android

  • 確保您下載並安裝 Tenorshare 4uKey
  • 首先,請使用USB電纜將設備連接到PC。
  • 現在,您應該使用USB電纜將相應的Samsung設備連接到同一台PC。
  • 現在,您應該看到設備已連接,並且軟件可以檢測到它。 之後,您應該選擇名為“刪除Google Lock(FRP)“,然後點擊”開始

Tenorshare 4uKey 為Android

  • 現在,您應該正確輸入設備名稱及其品牌之類的信息。 您還必須確保將設備與PC保持連接,直到該過程完成。
  • 現在,您應該將設備引導到恢復模式。

Tenorshare 4uKey 為Android

  • 將設備啟動到恢復模式完成後,應選擇正確的信息。 例如,您將必須包括PDA信息。 實際上,可以在恢復屏幕上找到此信息。 您還應該輸入製造國家和設備鎖定的運營商網絡名稱。
  • 提供所有信息後,您應點擊“下一頁

Tenorshare 4uKey 為Android

  • 現在,您應該按照屏幕上的說明進行操作。 這些說明將使您的設備進入下載模式。

Tenorshare 4uKey 為Android

  • 將設備引導到下載模式後,您將看到程序下載了正確的固件。 這對於將設備再次引導到正常模式並解除鎖定至關重要。

Tenorshare 4uKey 為Android

  • 完成此操作後,設備將再次啟動進入恢復模式。 然後, 4uKey 將會開始從相應設備上刪除Google帳戶鎖定(FRP)。 請注意,此過程將花費一些時間(約10分鐘)。 您應該立即等待提示(提示為“Google帳戶已成功刪除“)。

Tenorshare 4uKey 為Android


是什麼使得 Tenorshare 4uKey 是三星FRP助手的最佳替代品?

如前所述,Samsung FRP Helper存在一些缺點和局限性。 因此,尋找具有更好性能和可靠性的解決方案總是更好。 下面提到的是您切換到以下解決方案的一些原因 Tenorshare 4uKey 為Android。

  • Samsung FRP Helper不適用於較舊的Android版本(低於Android 7.1.1)。
  • Samsung FRP Helper要求您在解鎖設備之前將其置於ADB模式。

如果在執行此方法時犯了一個簡單的錯誤,則設備甚至可能會變磚。

產品特點三星玻璃鋼助手Tenorshare 4uKey Android版
可能使設備變磚 沒有
支持所有三星設備沒有
需要將設備置於ADB模式 沒有

底線

您可能已經知道,可以使用許多工具來繞過FRP鎖定。 但是,並非所有這些工具都能完成相同的工作。 有些工具甚至可能帶有惡意軟件和其他風險。 另外,這裡有一些工具只是用來收集用戶信息並通過廣告向您發送垃圾郵件。 對於聲稱具有解鎖FRP鎖功能的在線工具而言,尤其如此。 也就是說,找到一個繞過FRP的好的工具並非易事。 意識到這一點之後,我們進行了一些研究並最終獲得了上述工具。

都選 Tenorshare 4uKey 為Android三星玻璃鋼助手 是可以考慮解鎖FRP鎖的選項。 但是,這兩個工具以兩種不同的方式工作。 Samsung FRP Helper是與Windows平台兼容的免費工具。 另一方面, Tenorshare 4uKey 是需要訂閱的專業工具。 但是,在效率,性能和可靠性等方面, 4uKey 站在前面。 它不會捕獲任何用戶信息,也不會冒用設備的風險。

嘗試 Tenorshare 4uKey 為Android

Samsung FRP Helper is a free tool compatible with Windows, and it can be used to remove FRP. Here, let’s learn how to use this tool and bypass FRP on a Samsung device. In addition to that, we will reveal a powerful alternative to achieve the same results.


What is FRP?

FRP stands for the term “Factory Reset Protection.” In fact, it is an extra layer of security added to Android smartphones and tabs. This specific feature is used to prevent someone from resetting your device without providing Google account details. As long as this feature is there, you cannot factory reset your device without providing those credentials. This feature becomes very handy if you have lost your device. So, this works as a very handy shield that prevents other parties from deleting your data. Despite the exceptional usefulness of FRP in terms of security, it can even become a problem. For instance, it can prevent you from resetting the device if you have forgotten the Google Account’s password. That means, if you have forgotten your Google Account’s password, you cannot perform a factory reset on your device.

If you are facing the same issue, you will have to choose a way to bypass this lock. This is exactly when users tend to search for various tools that bypass FRP. Samsung FRP Helper is one of those tools that claim to have the ability to bypass the lock. It comes as a free tool and can remove FRP lock in your Samsung device upon resetting it.

PS: let’s figure out how to install FRP Hijacker to delete FRP Lock and how to download FRP bypass APK tool with ease.

Part 1: How to bypass FRP using Samsung FRP Helper

To learn how to bypass FRP, here’s how to use Samsung FRP Helper and bypass your Samsung device’s FRP. You should follow the steps mentioned below and learn how to get it done.

  • First, you should download Samsung FRP Helper on your Windows computer.
  • In fact, Samsung FRP Helper doesn’t require any installation. Therefore, you don’t have to worry about following an installation process. So, just open the downloaded file with administrator privileges on your computer.

How to bypass FRP using Samsung FRP Helper

  • If the respective file is downloaded in the ZIP format, you should extract it through an extraction tool. In this case, please use a tool like 7Zip or WinRAR, and both of those tools are free.
  • There are two methods to proceed with this option. You can either go with the “Call Method” or “ADB Method.” However, the method we suggest is the ADB method (and it is the recommended way).
  • Now, you will have to connect the device to the same PC using the USB cable. You should click on the option called “Read Info,” which is located at the bottom of the window. Then, you should allow the operation to be completed.

How to bypass FRP using Samsung FRP Helper

  • Once you have read the information that is presented, you should click on the option called “Remove FRP.” It appears in the form of a button on the main window of the tool.
  • At the completion of the removal of the FRP, you can see that the device is restarting. Once the device is restarted, you should reset the Samsung device to its factory settings.
  • You can then launch the Settings app on your Samsung device and then go to Backup and Reset.
  • After that, just tap on the option called “Factory Data Reset.”

How to bypass FRP using Samsung FRP Helper

  • Then, you will see a confirmation message. Just confirm the action, so that’s it!

Besides, here is everything about Techeligible for your reference.


Part 2: Tenorshare 4uKey for Android – A better alternative to Samsung FRP Helper to remove FRP lock

Well, Samsung FRP Helper has some limitations, specifically since it is a free tool. However, if you hope to get it done in a reliable manner, you should use a professional Samsung FRP tool alternative. In this case, the best option would be Tenorshare 4ukey for Android. Our team of experts had a good look through this software, and we recognize it as the best option. There are various reasons for us to consider as the best. The entire process is highly secured and reliable, so your device is perfectly unlocked. It doesn’t cause any damages to the device. Also, the entire process is very simple, so there is no room for errors.

The user-interface of this special tool is exceptionally friendly, even for novice users who know nothing about programming. Compared to Samsung FRP Helper, Tenoreshare FRP Bypass Tool APK can get the job done in a very quick time. That said, you should follow the instructions below to get the FRP to unlock done.

Get Tenorshare 4uKey for Android

  • Make sure that you download and install Tenorshare 4uKey
  • First, please connect your device to your PC using a USB cable.
  • You should now connect the respective Samsung device to the same PC using a USB cable.
  • Now, you should see that the device is connected, and the software detects it. After that, you should select the option called “Remove Google Lock (FRP)” and then click on “Start.”

Tenorshare 4uKey for Android

  • Now, you should enter the information like the name of the device and its brand correctly. You must also ensure that you keep the device connected with the PC until the process is completed.
  • Now, you should boot the device into the recovery mode.

Tenorshare 4uKey for Android

  • At the completion of booting the device to the recovery mode, you should select the correct information. For instance, you will have to include PDA information. In fact, this information can be found on the recovery screen. You should also enter the country of manufacturing and the carrier network name for which the device is locked.
  • After providing all the information, you should click on “Next.”

Tenorshare 4uKey for Android

  • Now, you should follow the onscreen instructions. Those instructions will put your device into Download Mode.

Tenorshare 4uKey for Android

  • After booting your device into the download mode, you will see that the program downloads the correct firmware. This is essential to boot your device into normal mode once again and remove the lock.

Tenorshare 4uKey for Android

  • Once you have done that, the device will be booted into the recovery mode once again. Then, 4uKey will start to remove the Google account lock (FRP) from the respective device. Please note that this process will take some time (about 10 minutes). You should wait for the prompt now (it says, “Google Account has been removed successfully“).

Tenorshare 4uKey for Android


What makes Tenorshare 4uKey is the best alternative to Samsung FRP Helper?

As we have mentioned before, there are several drawbacks and limitations associated with Samsung FRP Helper. So, it is always better to look for a solution that has better performance and reliability. Mentioned below are some of those reasons for you to switch to a solution like Tenorshare 4uKey for Android.

  • Samsung FRP Helper does not work with the older Android versions (below Android 7.1.1).
  • Samsung FRP Helper requires you to put the device in ADB mode before unlocking it.

If you make a simple mistake while performing this method, the device can even get bricked.

FeaturesSamsung FRP HelperTenorshare 4uKey Android
Chances to brick the deviceYes No
Supports all the Samsung devicesNoYes
Requires to put the device in ADB ModeYes No

The bottom line

As you may already know, there are many tools you can use to bypass an FRP lock. However, not all those tools do the same job. Some tools may even come with malware and other risks. Also, some tools are there just to collect user information and spam you with advertising. This is particularly true with the online tools that claim to have the ability to unlock the FRP lock. That said, finding a good tool to bypass FRP will not be that easy. Having realized that, we did some research and ended up with the tools mentioned above.

Both Tenorshare 4uKey for Android and Samsung FRP Helper are options you can consider to unlock FRP locks. However, these two tools work in two different ways. Samsung FRP Helper is a free tool that is compatible with the Windows platform. On the other hand, Tenorshare 4uKey is a professional tool that requires a subscription. However, when it comes to aspects like efficiency, performance, and reliability, 4uKey stands well ahead. It doesn’t capture any user information and doesn’t have the risk of bricking the device.

Try Tenorshare 4uKey for Android