مساعد FRP من سامسونج هي أداة مجانية متوافقة مع Windows ، ويمكن استخدامها لإزالة FRP. هنا ، دعنا نتعلم كيفية استخدام هذه الأداة وتجاوز FRP على جهاز Samsung. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، سنكشف عن بديل قوي لتحقيق نفس النتائج.


ما هو FRP؟

FRP تعني مصطلح "حماية إعادة تعيين المصنع. " في الواقع ، إنها طبقة إضافية من الأمان تضاف إلى الهواتف الذكية وعلامات التبويب التي تعمل بنظام Android. تُستخدم هذه الميزة المحددة لمنع شخص ما من إعادة ضبط جهازك دون تقديم تفاصيل حساب Google. طالما كانت هذه الميزة موجودة ، لا يمكنك إعادة ضبط جهازك بحسب إعدادات المصنع دون تقديم بيانات الاعتماد هذه. تصبح هذه الميزة مفيدة للغاية إذا فقدت جهازك. لذلك ، يعمل هذا كدرع سهل للغاية يمنع الأطراف الأخرى من حذف بياناتك. على الرغم من الفائدة الاستثنائية لـ FRP من حيث الأمان ، فقد تصبح مشكلة. على سبيل المثال ، يمكن أن يمنعك من إعادة تعيين الجهاز إذا نسيت كلمة مرور حساب Google. هذا يعني أنه إذا نسيت كلمة مرور حساب Google الخاص بك ، فلا يمكنك إجراء إعادة ضبط المصنع على جهازك.

إذا كنت تواجه نفس المشكلة ، فسيتعين عليك اختيار طريقة لتجاوز هذا القفل. هذا هو بالضبط عندما يميل المستخدمون إلى البحث عن أدوات متنوعة تتجاوز FRP. Samsung FRP Helper هي واحدة من تلك الأدوات التي تدعي أن لديها القدرة على تجاوز القفل. يأتي كأداة مجانية ويمكنه إزالة قفل FRP في جهاز Samsung الخاص بك عند إعادة ضبطه.

PS: دعنا نكتشف كيفية التثبيت FRP الخاطف لحذف FRP Lock وكيفية تحميل FRP bypass APK أداة بكل سهولة.

الجزء 1: كيفية تجاوز FRP باستخدام Samsung FRP Helper

لمعرفة كيفية تجاوز FRP ، إليك كيفية استخدام Samsung FRP Helper وتجاوز FRP لجهاز Samsung. يجب عليك اتباع الخطوات المذكورة أدناه ومعرفة كيفية القيام بذلك.

  • أولاً ، يجب عليك تنزيل Samsung FRP Helper على جهاز الكمبيوتر الذي يعمل بنظام Windows.
  • في الواقع ، لا يتطلب Samsung FRP Helper أي تثبيت. لذلك ، لا داعي للقلق بشأن متابعة عملية التثبيت. لذا ، ما عليك سوى فتح الملف الذي تم تنزيله بامتيازات المسؤول على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

كيفية تجاوز FRP باستخدام Samsung FRP Helper

  • إذا تم تنزيل الملف المعني بتنسيق ZIP ، فيجب عليك استخراجه من خلال أداة الاستخراج. في هذه الحالة ، يرجى استخدام أداة مثل 7Zip أو WinRAR ، وكلا هاتين الأداتين مجانيتين.
  • هناك طريقتان للمضي قدما في هذا الخيار. يمكنك إما الذهاب مع "طريقة الاتصال"أو"طريقة ADB. " ومع ذلك ، فإن الطريقة التي نقترحها هي طريقة ADB (وهي الطريقة الموصى بها).
  • الآن ، سيكون عليك توصيل الجهاز بالكمبيوتر نفسه باستخدام كابل USB. يجب النقر فوق الخيار المسمى "قراءة المعلومات، "الذي يقع أسفل النافذة. ثم ، يجب أن تسمح بإكمال العملية.

كيفية تجاوز FRP باستخدام Samsung FRP Helper

  • بمجرد قراءة المعلومات المقدمة ، يجب النقر فوق الخيار المسمى "إزالة FRP. " يظهر على شكل زر في النافذة الرئيسية للأداة.
  • عند الانتهاء من إزالة FRP ، يمكنك رؤية إعادة تشغيل الجهاز. بمجرد إعادة تشغيل الجهاز ، يجب عليك إعادة ضبط جهاز Samsung على إعدادات المصنع الخاصة به.
  • يمكنك بعد ذلك تشغيل تطبيق الإعدادات على جهاز Samsung الخاص بك ثم الانتقال إلى النسخ الاحتياطي وإعادة التعيين.
  • بعد ذلك ، ما عليك سوى النقر على الخيار المسمى "الاعادة لضبط المصنع".

كيفية تجاوز FRP باستخدام Samsung FRP Helper

  • بعد ذلك ، سترى رسالة تأكيد. ما عليك سوى تأكيد الإجراء ، هذا كل شيء!

الى جانب ذلك ، هنا كل شيء Techeligible للرجوع اليها.


جزء 2: Tenorshare 4uKey لنظام Android - بديل أفضل لـ Samsung FRP Helper لإزالة قفل FRP

حسنًا ، لدى Samsung FRP Helper بعض القيود ، خاصة أنها أداة مجانية. ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت تأمل في القيام بذلك بطريقة موثوقة ، يجب عليك استخدام محترف أداة Samsung FRP لبديل. في هذه الحالة ، سيكون الخيار الأفضل Tenorshare 4ukey لأجهزة الأندرويد. ألقى فريق الخبراء لدينا نظرة جيدة من خلال هذا البرنامج ، ونحن ندرك أنه الخيار الأفضل. هناك العديد من الأسباب التي تجعلنا نعتبر الأفضل. العملية بأكملها آمنة وموثوقة للغاية ، لذلك يتم فتح جهازك بشكل مثالي. لا يسبب أي أضرار للجهاز. أيضًا ، العملية بأكملها بسيطة للغاية ، لذلك لا يوجد مجال للخطأ.

واجهة المستخدم لهذه الأداة الخاصة ودية للغاية ، حتى بالنسبة للمستخدمين المبتدئين الذين لا يعرفون شيئًا عن البرمجة. مقارنةً بـ Samsung FRP Helper ، Tenoreshare FRP Bypass Tool APK يمكنه إنجاز المهمة في وقت سريع جدًا. ومع ذلك ، يجب عليك اتباع التعليمات أدناه للحصول على FRP لإلغاء القفل.

الحصول على Tenorshare 4uKey لأجهزة الأندرويد

  • تأكد من تنزيل وتثبيت Tenorshare 4uKey
  • أولاً ، يرجى توصيل جهازك بجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك باستخدام كبل USB.
  • يجب عليك الآن توصيل جهاز Samsung المعني بنفس جهاز الكمبيوتر باستخدام كابل USB.
  • الآن ، يجب أن ترى أن الجهاز متصل ، ويكتشفه البرنامج. بعد ذلك ، يجب عليك تحديد الخيار المسمى "إزالة Google Lock (FRP)"ثم انقر على"بداية".

Tenorshare 4uKey لأجهزة الأندرويد

  • الآن ، يجب عليك إدخال المعلومات مثل اسم الجهاز وعلامته التجارية بشكل صحيح. يجب عليك أيضًا التأكد من إبقاء الجهاز متصلاً بالكمبيوتر الشخصي حتى اكتمال العملية.
  • الآن ، يجب عليك تشغيل الجهاز في وضع الاسترداد.

Tenorshare 4uKey لأجهزة الأندرويد

  • عند الانتهاء من تشغيل الجهاز في وضع الاسترداد ، يجب عليك تحديد المعلومات الصحيحة. على سبيل المثال ، يجب عليك تضمين معلومات المساعد الشخصي الرقمي. في الواقع ، يمكن العثور على هذه المعلومات على شاشة الاسترداد. يجب عليك أيضًا إدخال بلد التصنيع واسم شبكة الناقل الذي تم قفل الجهاز عليه.
  • بعد تقديم جميع المعلومات ، يجب النقر فوق "التالى".

Tenorshare 4uKey لأجهزة الأندرويد

  • الآن ، يجب عليك اتباع التعليمات التي تظهر على الشاشة. ستضع هذه التعليمات جهازك في وضع التنزيل.

Tenorshare 4uKey لأجهزة الأندرويد

  • بعد تشغيل جهازك في وضع التنزيل ، سترى أن البرنامج يقوم بتنزيل البرنامج الثابت الصحيح. يعد ذلك ضروريًا لتشغيل جهازك في الوضع العادي مرة أخرى وإزالة القفل.

Tenorshare 4uKey لأجهزة الأندرويد

  • بمجرد القيام بذلك ، سيتم تشغيل الجهاز في وضع الاسترداد مرة أخرى. ثم، 4uKey سيبدأ في إزالة قفل حساب Google (FRP) من الجهاز المعني. يرجى ملاحظة أن هذه العملية ستستغرق بعض الوقت (حوالي 10 دقائق). يجب أن تنتظر المطالبة الآن (تقول:تمت إزالة حساب Google بنجاح").

Tenorshare 4uKey لأجهزة الأندرويد


ما يجعل Tenorshare 4uKey هو أفضل بديل لـ Samsung FRP Helper؟

كما ذكرنا من قبل ، هناك العديد من العوائق والقيود المرتبطة بـ Samsung FRP Helper. لذا ، من الأفضل دائمًا البحث عن حل له أداء وموثوقية أفضل. المذكورة أدناه هي بعض تلك الأسباب التي تجعلك تتحول إلى حل مثل Tenorshare 4uKey لالروبوت.

  • لا يعمل Samsung FRP Helper مع إصدارات Android الأقدم (أقل من Android 7.1.1).
  • يتطلب منك Samsung FRP Helper وضع الجهاز في وضع ADB قبل إلغاء قفله.

إذا ارتكبت خطأً بسيطًا أثناء تنفيذ هذه الطريقة ، فقد يتعرّض الجهاز للتلف.

المميزاتمساعد FRP من سامسونجTenorshare 4uKey أندرويد
فرص لبنة الجهازنعم لا
يدعم جميع أجهزة Samsungلانعم
يتطلب وضع الجهاز في وضع ADBنعم لا

النتيجة المالية

كما تعلم بالفعل ، هناك العديد من الأدوات التي يمكنك استخدامها لتجاوز قفل FRP. ومع ذلك ، لا تقوم كل هذه الأدوات بنفس المهمة. قد تأتي بعض الأدوات مع البرامج الضارة والمخاطر الأخرى. أيضًا ، توجد بعض الأدوات فقط لجمع معلومات المستخدم وإرسال رسائل غير مرغوب فيها إليك عن طريق الإعلانات. هذا صحيح بشكل خاص مع الأدوات عبر الإنترنت التي تدعي أن لديها القدرة على فتح قفل FRP. ومع ذلك ، فإن العثور على أداة جيدة لتجاوز FRP لن يكون بهذه السهولة. بعد أن أدركنا ذلك ، قمنا ببعض الأبحاث وانتهى بنا الأمر باستخدام الأدوات المذكورة أعلاه.

الأثنين معا Tenorshare 4uKey لأجهزة الأندرويد و مساعد FRP من سامسونج هي خيارات يمكنك التفكير فيها لفتح أقفال FRP. ومع ذلك ، تعمل هاتان الأداتان بطريقتين مختلفتين. Samsung FRP Helper هي أداة مجانية متوافقة مع نظام Windows الأساسي. من ناحية أخرى، Tenorshare 4uKey هي أداة احترافية تتطلب اشتراكًا. ومع ذلك ، عندما يتعلق الأمر بجوانب مثل الكفاءة والأداء والموثوقية ، 4uKey تقف إلى الأمام بشكل جيد. لا يلتقط أي معلومات للمستخدم وليس لديه خطر طوب الجهاز.

جرّب Tenorshare 4uKey لأجهزة الأندرويد

Samsung FRP Helper is a free tool compatible with Windows, and it can be used to remove FRP. Here, let’s learn how to use this tool and bypass FRP on a Samsung device. In addition to that, we will reveal a powerful alternative to achieve the same results.


What is FRP?

FRP stands for the term “Factory Reset Protection.” In fact, it is an extra layer of security added to Android smartphones and tabs. This specific feature is used to prevent someone from resetting your device without providing Google account details. As long as this feature is there, you cannot factory reset your device without providing those credentials. This feature becomes very handy if you have lost your device. So, this works as a very handy shield that prevents other parties from deleting your data. Despite the exceptional usefulness of FRP in terms of security, it can even become a problem. For instance, it can prevent you from resetting the device if you have forgotten the Google Account’s password. That means, if you have forgotten your Google Account’s password, you cannot perform a factory reset on your device.

If you are facing the same issue, you will have to choose a way to bypass this lock. This is exactly when users tend to search for various tools that bypass FRP. Samsung FRP Helper is one of those tools that claim to have the ability to bypass the lock. It comes as a free tool and can remove FRP lock in your Samsung device upon resetting it.

PS: let’s figure out how to install FRP Hijacker to delete FRP Lock and how to download FRP bypass APK tool with ease.

Part 1: How to bypass FRP using Samsung FRP Helper

To learn how to bypass FRP, here’s how to use Samsung FRP Helper and bypass your Samsung device’s FRP. You should follow the steps mentioned below and learn how to get it done.

  • First, you should download Samsung FRP Helper on your Windows computer.
  • In fact, Samsung FRP Helper doesn’t require any installation. Therefore, you don’t have to worry about following an installation process. So, just open the downloaded file with administrator privileges on your computer.

How to bypass FRP using Samsung FRP Helper

  • If the respective file is downloaded in the ZIP format, you should extract it through an extraction tool. In this case, please use a tool like 7Zip or WinRAR, and both of those tools are free.
  • There are two methods to proceed with this option. You can either go with the “Call Method” or “ADB Method.” However, the method we suggest is the ADB method (and it is the recommended way).
  • Now, you will have to connect the device to the same PC using the USB cable. You should click on the option called “Read Info,” which is located at the bottom of the window. Then, you should allow the operation to be completed.

How to bypass FRP using Samsung FRP Helper

  • Once you have read the information that is presented, you should click on the option called “Remove FRP.” It appears in the form of a button on the main window of the tool.
  • At the completion of the removal of the FRP, you can see that the device is restarting. Once the device is restarted, you should reset the Samsung device to its factory settings.
  • You can then launch the Settings app on your Samsung device and then go to Backup and Reset.
  • After that, just tap on the option called “Factory Data Reset.”

How to bypass FRP using Samsung FRP Helper

  • Then, you will see a confirmation message. Just confirm the action, so that’s it!

Besides, here is everything about Techeligible for your reference.


Part 2: Tenorshare 4uKey for Android – A better alternative to Samsung FRP Helper to remove FRP lock

Well, Samsung FRP Helper has some limitations, specifically since it is a free tool. However, if you hope to get it done in a reliable manner, you should use a professional Samsung FRP tool alternative. In this case, the best option would be Tenorshare 4ukey for Android. Our team of experts had a good look through this software, and we recognize it as the best option. There are various reasons for us to consider as the best. The entire process is highly secured and reliable, so your device is perfectly unlocked. It doesn’t cause any damages to the device. Also, the entire process is very simple, so there is no room for errors.

The user-interface of this special tool is exceptionally friendly, even for novice users who know nothing about programming. Compared to Samsung FRP Helper, Tenoreshare FRP Bypass Tool APK can get the job done in a very quick time. That said, you should follow the instructions below to get the FRP to unlock done.

Get Tenorshare 4uKey for Android

  • Make sure that you download and install Tenorshare 4uKey
  • First, please connect your device to your PC using a USB cable.
  • You should now connect the respective Samsung device to the same PC using a USB cable.
  • Now, you should see that the device is connected, and the software detects it. After that, you should select the option called “Remove Google Lock (FRP)” and then click on “Start.”

Tenorshare 4uKey for Android

  • Now, you should enter the information like the name of the device and its brand correctly. You must also ensure that you keep the device connected with the PC until the process is completed.
  • Now, you should boot the device into the recovery mode.

Tenorshare 4uKey for Android

  • At the completion of booting the device to the recovery mode, you should select the correct information. For instance, you will have to include PDA information. In fact, this information can be found on the recovery screen. You should also enter the country of manufacturing and the carrier network name for which the device is locked.
  • After providing all the information, you should click on “Next.”

Tenorshare 4uKey for Android

  • Now, you should follow the onscreen instructions. Those instructions will put your device into Download Mode.

Tenorshare 4uKey for Android

  • After booting your device into the download mode, you will see that the program downloads the correct firmware. This is essential to boot your device into normal mode once again and remove the lock.

Tenorshare 4uKey for Android

  • Once you have done that, the device will be booted into the recovery mode once again. Then, 4uKey will start to remove the Google account lock (FRP) from the respective device. Please note that this process will take some time (about 10 minutes). You should wait for the prompt now (it says, “Google Account has been removed successfully“).

Tenorshare 4uKey for Android


What makes Tenorshare 4uKey is the best alternative to Samsung FRP Helper?

As we have mentioned before, there are several drawbacks and limitations associated with Samsung FRP Helper. So, it is always better to look for a solution that has better performance and reliability. Mentioned below are some of those reasons for you to switch to a solution like Tenorshare 4uKey for Android.

  • Samsung FRP Helper does not work with the older Android versions (below Android 7.1.1).
  • Samsung FRP Helper requires you to put the device in ADB mode before unlocking it.

If you make a simple mistake while performing this method, the device can even get bricked.

FeaturesSamsung FRP HelperTenorshare 4uKey Android
Chances to brick the deviceYes No
Supports all the Samsung devicesNoYes
Requires to put the device in ADB ModeYes No

The bottom line

As you may already know, there are many tools you can use to bypass an FRP lock. However, not all those tools do the same job. Some tools may even come with malware and other risks. Also, some tools are there just to collect user information and spam you with advertising. This is particularly true with the online tools that claim to have the ability to unlock the FRP lock. That said, finding a good tool to bypass FRP will not be that easy. Having realized that, we did some research and ended up with the tools mentioned above.

Both Tenorshare 4uKey for Android and Samsung FRP Helper are options you can consider to unlock FRP locks. However, these two tools work in two different ways. Samsung FRP Helper is a free tool that is compatible with the Windows platform. On the other hand, Tenorshare 4uKey is a professional tool that requires a subscription. However, when it comes to aspects like efficiency, performance, and reliability, 4uKey stands well ahead. It doesn’t capture any user information and doesn’t have the risk of bricking the device.

Try Tenorshare 4uKey for Android