是個 '三星智能視圖無法正常工作在您的設備上? 三星Smart View功能不過是屏幕鏡像功能,該功能已隨著Android的更新而重命名。 大多數三星設備都將Smart View作為內置功能附帶。 如果這不是三星設備上的常用功能,那麼您甚至可以下載應用程序“智能檢視“。

借助全新的三星Smart View應用程序,用戶可以在平板電腦和智能手機上享受個性化的Smart Hub體驗。 另外,他們享受觸摸帶來的好處。 使用此功能,用戶可以直接在電視上通過智能手機啟動喜愛的節目,電影,音樂或體育節目,而不會中斷觀看體驗。 因此,它將內容髮送到各種兼容的接收器,例如電視,Fire Stick,Chromecast等。

三星還致力於改善其智能視圖功能。 但是,此應用程序尚未接近完美。 有時您無法將Samsung設備的屏幕鏡像到其他設備,例如電視。 您最終會遇到“三星Smart View無法正常工作”的問題。 另外,如果找不到此功能,請閱讀此文章。 在這裡,我們提到瞭如何使用Smart View功能。 另外,有多種有效的方法可以解決“三星智能視圖無法正常工作“ 問題。

第1部分:了解“三星Smart View無法正常工作”的問題

如上所述,三星Smart View是三星智能手機上的屏幕鏡像功能。 在較早的型號上,此功能以前稱為“屏幕鏡像”,但現在三星將其名稱更改為“智能視圖”。 用戶將在具有Android 4.3版本或更高版本的Samsung型號上找到此功能。 它甚至支持Miracast無線顯示技術。

此外,三星電視還配備了Miracast無線顯示器技術。 因此,如果您遇到“三星Smart View無法正常工作”的問題,建議重新啟動設備。 這可能會很有幫助。 否則,請遵循一些經過驗證的方法來解決此Smart View問題。

PS:如果您的 確定Google無法正常運作 還普及至 相機不工作,這是為您提供的最佳解決方案。

第2部分:解決三星Smart View問題的兩種驗證方法

如果遇到錯誤“ Samsung Smart View無法正常工作”,則不必擔心,因為有多種方法可以解決此問題。 在這裡,我們將討論兩種解決屏幕鏡像問題的重要方法。 檢查這兩種方法並找到最佳解決方案。

方法1:直接解決“三星智能視圖不起作用”的方法

如果您遇到“三星Smart View無法正常工作”的問題,那麼我們建議用戶使用專業的方法來解決此問題。 在這裡,您可以使用專業的第三方工具。 此工具可修復與Android系統相關的問題,例如屏幕鏡像問題。 如果您想知道什麼是最好的維修工具,那麼 Tenorshare ReiBoot Android版 是您所需要的。

ReiBoot是一款出色的軟件,能夠有效修復您的Android系統。 該程序可以修復50多種Android系統問題。 因此,如果您面臨屏幕鏡像問題,那麼此工具可能會有所幫助。 該軟件具有許多令人難以置信的功能。 讓我們在下面看看其中的一些。

Tenorshare ReiBoot for Android的獨特特徵:

  • ReiBoot提供了一種令人難以置信的方式來立即修復Android系統。
  • 此工具使您只需單擊一下即可免費進入或退出Android的Fastboot模式。
  • 適用於Android的ReiBoot可用於進入或退出下載模式或Odin模式。
  • 該程序可解決50多個與Android相關的問題,例如應用崩潰, 三星屏幕旋轉不起作用,卡在三星徽標,黑屏以及其他各種圖標上。
  • 該工具可幫助您清除緩存分區而不會丟失任何數據。
  • 它甚至可以還原或更新Android操作系統以提高性能。
  • 它具有一鍵式解決方案,可清除系統緩存以優化Android設備。
  • 這個修復工具最令人驚奇的是它非常快速和流暢。

獲取Android的Tenorshare ReiBoot

解決使用ReiBoot for Android的步驟:

以下是一些簡單的說明,用於解決Samsung設備上的“ Samsung Smart View無法正常工作”問題。 這將幫助您解決與系統有關的問題,而又不會丟失重要數據。

步驟1:下載Tenorshare ReiBoot

首先,下載並在計算機上安裝Tenorshare ReiBoot for Android。 然後,執行安裝過程,並將您的智能手機wai連接到計算機。 現在,啟動此修復工具,然後點擊選項“維修Android系統“。

Tenorshare ReiBoot Android版

步驟2:輸入所需的信息

接下來,用戶將進入設備信息頁面。 在這裡,他們需要提供與您的設備有關的信息,然後繼續進行。

輸入所需信息

步驟3:下載固件

您需要下載固件才能進一步移動。 完成下載將需要一些時間。 完成後,您必須選擇“立即修復,以解決“三星Smart View無法正常工作”的問題。

修復Samsung Smart View無法通過Android的Tenorshare Reiboot運行

因此,Tenorshare ReiBoot是解決此煩人問題的最佳工具。 該工具使用非常簡單。 該軟件最好的是,它可以解決屏幕鏡像問題,而不會丟失任何數據。 它也可以修復 觸摸屏不適用於三星 為您輕鬆發行。

方法2:使用常見方法解決“三星智能視圖不起作用”

除了使用專業工具解決此問題之外,還有另一種解決方案。 由於“ Samsung Smart View無法正常工作”是與三星相關的問題,因此該公司採用一種官方方法來解決“ Samsung Smart View無法正常工作”。 雖然Samsung聲明這是一種有效的方法,但是您可以通過以下方式自己檢查它。

消除“三星智能視圖不起作用”的步驟:

您必須按照給定的說明來解決“ Samsung Smart View無法正常工作”的問題。

步驟1:按住鍵

首先,按“電源並按住它,直到設備關閉。

步驟2:等待一段時間

現在,您需要等待30秒左右。 之後,請使用“電源鍵。

步驟3:檢查問題

打開設備電源後,請檢查此屏幕鏡像問題是否仍然存在。

第3部分:使用三星Smart View功能的有用提示

上面,我們提到了解決“三星Smart View無法正常工作”問題的重要方法。 Tenorshare ReiBoot Android版是一個令人難以置信的程序,用於消除屏幕鏡像問題。 但是,大多數用戶聲稱僅通過有效遵循官方解決方案即可消除此屏幕鏡像問題。

在這裡,我們將討論如何使用三星智能視圖功能。 這是因為許多用戶不知道如何使用此屏幕鏡像功能。 因此,現在讓我們討論一下。

使用三星智能視圖功能的步驟:

在繼續進行操作之前,您必須確保在主機設備上激活了該功能。 因此,請快速瀏覽以下步驟以使用屏幕鏡像功能。

第1步:獲取Smart View應用

最初,您必須確保您的智能手機具有“智能檢視。” 另外,將此應用程序更新為最新版本。

第2步:打開“智能視圖”功能

現在,您必須打開“智能檢視”功能。 接下來,Smart View窗口將出現在您的手機屏幕上。 您將在此處看到可用的設備。

步驟3:選擇您的裝置

用戶必須選擇他們想要鏡像的設備。 如果功能“智能檢視'已打開,則您將看到藍色圖標。 現在,您的Samsung平板電腦或手機可以無線鏡像到所需的設備。 因此,您將在智能手機上執行的任何操作都會實時反映在該設備上。 您需要單擊智能手機上的藍色圖標以隨時停止鏡像。

三星Smart View功能

因此,這就是將智能手機鏡像到設備的方式。 請按照以下步驟成功鏡像屏幕。 按照這些簡單說明進行操作後,如果Samsung智能視圖不起作用,請使用上述方法來解決此問題。

結論

因此, Tenorshare ReiBoot Android版 是擺脫“三星智能視圖無法正常工作“ 問題。 這個專業的維修程序可以修復與Android有關的各種問題,例如Samsung平板電腦,這些問題不會超出啟動屏幕的範圍。 但是,您必須注意,如果由於某些硬件問題而無法使用智能視圖功能,那麼您將無法在家中維修智能手機。 在這種情況下,您需要專業護理。 因此,您必須將智能手機帶到當地的支持中心。 因此,如果由於某些與系統相關的問題而發生了屏幕鏡像問題,請下載Android版Tenorshare ReiBoot。

嘗試Android的Tenorshare ReiBoot

Cocospy電話間諜CocoSpy電話間諜

Is the ‘Samsung Smart View Not Working‘ on your device? The Samsung Smart View Feature is nothing but the screen mirroring function that has been renamed with the updates of Android. Most Samsung devices come with Smart View as a built-in feature. If it is not a common feature on your Samsung device, then you can even download the application ‘Smart View.’

With this all-new Samsung Smart View application, users can enjoy their personalized experience of Smart Hub on their tablets and smartphones. Plus, they enjoy it with the benefit of touch. Using this feature, users can launch their favorite shows, movies, music, or sports directly from their smartphones on their TVs without interrupting their viewing experience. Thus, it sends content to various compatible receivers, such as TVs, Fire Stick, Chromecast, and others.

Samsung has also worked on its smart view feature to make it better. However, this application is not yet close to perfect. There are times when you could not screen mirror your Samsung device to other devices, like TVs. You will end up with the issue “Samsung Smart View Not Working”. Also, if you could not find this feature, read this article. Here, we have mentioned how to use the Smart View function. Also, various effective ways to fix the “Samsung Smart View Not Working” issue.

Part 1: Know About the “Samsung Smart View Not Working” Issue

As stated above, Samsung Smart View is a screen mirroring feature on Samsung smartphones. On earlier models, this feature used to be known as Screen Mirror but, now Samsung changed its name to Smart View. Users will find this feature on Samsung models having Android 4.3 version or above. It even supports Miracast wireless display technology.

Also, Samsung TVs come with the technology of the Miracast wireless display. So, if you face the ‘Samsung Smart View Not Working’ problem, then it is advisable to start your device again. This could be quite helpful. Or else, follow some verified methods to resolve this Smart View issue.

PS: what if your Ok Google not working and camera not working, here are the top solutions for you.

Part 2: Two Verified Methods to Resolve the Samsung Smart View Issue

If you are facing the error “Samsung Smart View Not Working”, then do not worry as there are various methods to resolve this issue. Here, we will talk about two significant methods of repairing the screen mirroring problem. Check both of these methods and find the best solution.

Method 1: Directly Method to Resolve ‘Samsung Smart View Not Working’

If you are struggling with ‘Samsung Smart View Not Working’ issue, then we recommend users to use a professional method for resolving this problem. Here, you can employ a professional third-party tool. This tool repairs Android system-related issues, such as the screen mirroring issue. If you are wondering what the best repair tool is, then Tenorshare ReiBoot for Android is what you need.

ReiBoot is a great software that is capable of fixing your Android system effectively. This program can repair over 50 diverse Android system issues. So, if you are facing the screen mirroring problem, then this tool could be helpful. The software comes with lots of incredible features. Let’s have a look at some of them below.

Unique Characteristics of Tenorshare ReiBoot for Android:

  • ReiBoot offers an incredible way to repair the Android system to normal in no time.
  • This tool lets you enter or exit Fastboot Mode of Android for free in just one click.
  • ReiBoot for Android can be used to enter or exit Download Mode or Odin Mode.
  • This program fixes over 50 Android-related issues, such as app crashing, Samsung Screen Rotation Not Working, stuck on Samsung logo, black screen, and various others.
  • The tool helps you in clearing the cache partition without losing any data.
  • It can even restore or update the Android operating system to boost performance.
  • It features a one-click solution for clearing system cache to optimize Android devices.
  • The most amazing thing about this repair tool is that it is very fast and smooth.

Get Tenorshare ReiBoot for Android

Steps to resolve using ReiBoot for Android:

Here are some simple instructions for resolving the issue “Samsung Smart View Not Working” on your Samsung device. This will help you to fix the system-related problem without losing your important data.

Step 1: Download Tenorshare ReiBoot

Initially, download and then install Tenorshare ReiBoot for Android on your computer. Then, carry out the installation process and connect your smartphone wai to your computer. Now, launch this repair tool and tap on the option ‘Repair Android System.’

Tenorshare ReiBoot for Android

Step 2: Enter the required information

Next, users will come across the device information page. Here, they need to provide the information related to your device and proceed further.

Enter required information

Step 3: Download firmware

You need to download firmware for moving further. It will take some time to finish downloading. Once done, you have to select ‘Repair Now‘ for fixing the ‘Samsung Smart View Not Working’ issue.

Fix Samsung Smart View Not Working via Tenorshare Reiboot For Android

So, Tenorshare ReiBoot is the best tool for resolving this annoying issue. This tool is very simple to use. The best thing about the software is that it fixes the screen mirroring issue without any data loss. It can also fix the touch screen not working on a Samsung issue easily for you.

Method 2: Resolve “Samsung Smart View Not Working” Using Common Method

Apart from using the professional tool for fixing this issue, there’s another solution available. As ‘Samsung Smart View Not Working’ is an issue linked to Samsung, the company features an official method to resolve “Samsung Smart View Not Working”. While Samsung states that it is an effective way, you can check it yourself in the following way.

Steps to eliminate “Samsung Smart View Not Working”:

You have to follow the given instructions on facing the “Samsung Smart View Not Working” issue.

Step 1: Hold the keys

In the first place, press the key ‘Power‘ and hold it until your device switches off.

Step 2: Wait for sometime

Now, you need to wait for around 30 seconds. After that, switch on your Samsung device with the ‘Power‘ key.

Step 3: Check the issue

Once your device has switched on, examine if this screen mirroring issue still persists.

Part 3: Useful Tips on Using the Samsung Smart View Feature

Above, we mentioned significant methods to resolve the “Samsung Smart View Not Working” issue. Tenorshare ReiBoot for Android is an incredible program for getting rid of the screen mirroring problem. However, most users have claimed that they eliminated this screen mirroring issue just by following the official solution effectively.

Here, we will discuss how to use the Samsung smart view feature. This is because lots of users have no idea how to use this screen mirroring feature. So, let’s discuss the same now.

Steps to use the Samsung smart view feature:

Before we move further, you have to ensure that the said feature is activated on your host device. So, have a quick glance at the following steps to use the screen mirroring function.

Step 1: Get Smart View App

Initially, you have to make sure that your smartphone has the application ‘Smart View.’ Also, update this application to the recent version.

Step 2: Turn on the ‘Smart View’ feature

Now, you have to switch on the ‘Smart View‘ feature. Next, the window of Smart View will come up on your phone screen. You will see the available devices here.

Step 3: Choose your device

Users have to choose the device that they like to mirror. If the feature ‘Smart View‘ is switched on, then you will see the blue icon. Now, your Samsung tablet or phone is wirelessly mirroring to the desired device. So, whatever you will do on your smartphone will reflect on that device in real-time. You need to click on that blue icon on your smartphone to stop the mirroring whenever you like.

Samsung Smart View Feature

So, that’s how you can mirror your smartphone to the device. Follow these steps for successfully mirroring screens. After following these simple instructions, if Samsung smart view does not work, then use the above-mentioned methods to resolve this problem.

Conclusion

Thus, Tenorshare ReiBoot for Android is the best solution to get rid of the “Samsung Smart View Not Working” issue. This professional repair program fixes various kinds of Android-related issues, such as Samsung tablets, which would not go past the startup screen. However, you have to note that if the smart view feature is not working due to some hardware issues, then you could not fix your smartphone at home. In that situation, you need professional care. Therefore, you have to take your smartphone to the local support center. So, download Tenorshare ReiBoot for Android if the screen mirroring problem is occurring due to some system-related issues.

Try Tenorshare ReiBoot for Android

Cocospy Phone SpyCocoSpy Phone Spy