Mac上的屏幕截图无法使用?- 立即修复

在Mac上的截图不工作?毋庸置疑,在Mac上进行截屏是非常直接的。这是因为苹果提供了一个简单的方法来执行这个操作。然而,很多用户反映,他们遇到了''。在Mac上的截图不工作'的问题,同时进行截图。如果你正在努力解决同样的问题,那么你可能正在寻找不同的方法来解决它。所以,在这里学习不同的方法来摆脱这个恼人的问题无忧无虑。


第一部分:截图介绍

'。截图'一词也叫屏幕截图、打印屏幕或快照。截图指的是一张图片,它显示的是电脑显示屏的内容,所以,换句话说,截图可以让用户捕捉到他们在电脑屏幕上看到的任何东西。所以,换句话说,屏幕截图可以让用户捕捉他们在电脑屏幕上看到的任何东西。当他们拍摄了一张截图后,他们可以把它作为一个图像文件保存在任何地方。保存后,还可以对文件进行编辑。

所以,这个截图功能被证明是相当有用的。目前,你在每个电子设备中都能获得这个功能,包括平板电脑、智能手机和电脑。在各种情况下,截图功能都会非常有用。例如,如果你想与他人分享你的屏幕图像,或者如果你想写软件评论,这个功能就会很方便。不过,你可能会面临 "Mac上的截图无法使用 "的问题,下面就来了解一下如何解决这个问题。

PS:如果你遇到了类似的错误,如 MacBook充电器不工作AirPods无法连接到Mac,以下是为您提供的顶级解决方案。


篇二:Mac上如何截屏?

因此,在你寻找不同的方法来解决这个问题之前,让我们看看Mac上如何拍摄屏幕截图。现在,有不同的方法来捕捉电脑的屏幕。有时,如果你没有以正确的方式拍摄快照,可能会出现 "Mac上的屏幕截图无法工作 "的问题。这是可能的,你是使用错误的命令捕捉屏幕截图。所以,了解执行这项任务的正确方法!

1.对窗口进行截图

对于Mac上的屏幕捕捉窗口,用户可以通过以下说明。

  • 使用''。Shift+命令+4'键的同时。现在,你将能够在屏幕上发现十字线。之后,使用'空间'栏,用于将光标悬停在该窗口上。现在,点击鼠标或触控板。继续按住''。空间'选项卡,同时您拖动光标。
  • 接下来,用户会看到一个''的图标。摄像机.’同时,窗口的颜色会变为灰色。当你有多个窗口打开时,选择你要捕捉的窗口。最后,点击鼠标。就这样了!你就成功捕捉到了窗口的截图。
  • 完成后,要么在应用图标上点击右键,然后选择''。移动到垃圾桶'或将图标拖到回收站。
钉子

2.捕捉完整屏幕的快照

要捕捉完整的屏幕,用户可以按照以下一些简单的步骤进行。

  • 首先,用户需要采用键'Shift+命令+3'一起。
  • 之后,他们会听到相机快门的声音。现在,你已经成功捕捉到桌面上的截图了。
钉子

3.对屏幕的部分进行截图。

下面找一些步骤,只对屏幕的部分进行截图。

  • 再次,使用键'Shift+命令+4'同时进行。通过这个快捷键,用户可以对某一部分进行快照。
  • 一旦用户按下标签,他们会遇到一个十字,上面有一些数字。现在,将这个十字拖到你想捕捉的部分。
钉子

4.快照一个下拉菜单

在你的Mac上,你可以很容易地使用下面的说明对下拉菜单进行截屏。

  • 最初,打开一个菜单,你喜欢截图。之后,使用选项卡'Shift+命令+4'一起。现在,将该十字拖动到菜单中进行捕捉。
  • 现在,你需要释放你的鼠标捕捉部分。一旦完成,采用空格键改变指针到相机。最后,点击菜单进行快照。

所以,这些都是一些方法,你可以在Mac上捕获屏幕。如果这些方法没有为你工作,在你的系统上的截图,去下一部分。在该部分中,你会发现不同的方法来解决 "Mac上的截图不工作"。

此外,如果你为以下问题而烦恼的话 Mac一直崩溃 或想知道 如何清除Mac的碎片,点击阅读更多即可。


第3部分:解决 "Mac上的屏幕截图不工作 "问题的不同方法

现在,你知道如何以适当的方式捕获Mac的屏幕。然而,如果你遇到 "Mac上的屏幕截图不工作 "的问题,然后在这里寻找解决方案。尝试下面列出的方法来解决这个恼人的问题,无忧无虑。

解决方法1:检查键盘快捷键的设置。

要捕捉完整的屏幕,您可以使用键盘快捷键''。Shift+命令+3‘.而且,要捕获所选部分,您可以使用键盘快捷键''。Shift+命令+4‘.除非你已经激活了任何截图快捷方式,否则这将会有效。否则,你可能会面临'Mac上的截图无法工作'的问题。

所以,这些用于捕捉屏幕的键盘快捷键默认是激活的。不过,也有可能是你之前配置的设置,无法调用。在这种情况下,你只需要检查屏幕截图快捷键是否在系统上激活。要检查这一点,请通过下面给出的一些简单步骤。

  • 首先,访问'苹果'菜单。从那里,寻找''。系统首选项'标签,然后点击它。
  • 之后,点击''。键盘'选项卡,然后选择'捷径.’
  • 现在,选择""选项截图'存在于窗口的左侧。
  • 最后,确保所有列出的选项都已激活或选中。
检查键盘快捷键的设置,以解决Mac上的截屏不工作。 钉子

在确保键盘快捷键处于活动状态后,再次尝试在系统上进行截屏。现在,检查你是否仍然面临着 "Mac上的截图不工作 "的问题。如果是,进入下一个解决方案。

解决方案2:尝试重启Mac

另一种解决 "Mac上的截图无法使用 "问题的方法是重新启动系统。当你很长时间没有重启电脑时,程序和应用程序将无法完美运行。

在这种情况下,在Mac上轻松重启一下,可能不费吹灰之力就能解决这个问题。可喜的是,大多数用户都用这种方式解决了问题。所以,你应该试试这个解决方案。

有多种方法可以重新启动系统,其中包括:。

方式1: 首先,按''。功率'标签,并按住它。然后,选择''。重新启动'标签。

方式2: 另外,用户也可以按''。控制+弹出'键在一起。之后,选择''。重新启动'标签。或者,访问''。苹果'菜单,然后选择'重新启动'标签。

重启Mac以解决Mac上的截屏不工作的问题 钉子

方式3: 按''。命令+控制+弹出'键或'命令+控制+电源'键同时进行。之后,选择''。重新启动‘.

再次启动Mac后,现在问题应该可以解决了。但是,如果没有,你可以到下一个方法来解决 "Mac上的截图不能用 "的问题。

解决方案3:采用抓取的方式进行截图。

此外,Mac上还有其他的截屏方式。因此,与其通过键盘快捷键捕捉快照,不如采用Grab来捕捉系统上的屏幕。Grab是macOS的一个预装工具,它可以让你捕捉整个屏幕、整个窗口或只是屏幕的指定部分的截图。

解决 "Mac上的截图无法使用 "问题的步骤。

以下是关于如何使用Grab修复 "Mac上的截图无法使用 "的一些简单说明。

1: 首先,用户要启动'应用',然后选择'。公用事业.’

2: 选择后,寻找''。'选项并选择它。

3: 接下来,点击''。捕捉'按钮。

修复Mac上使用Grab App无法正常工作的屏幕截图 钉子

根据您的要求,用户可以选择任何选项并捕获屏幕截图。

解决方法4:使用预览修复 "Mac上的截图无法使用"。

如果你遇到的问题,如Mac上的屏幕截图不工作,采用''。预览'用于捕捉屏幕截图。预览是一个默认的实用程序,它可以让你打开图像并编辑或修改图像。除此之外,用户甚至可以通过预览程序在Mac上捕捉截图。

使用预览修复 "Mac上的截图无法使用 "的步骤。

1: 首先,你需要去'。预览.’

2: 现在,点击'文件',然后选择'。截图.’

3: 之后,根据自己的选择,选择一个选项。

修复Mac上的截图不能使用预览 钉子

第4部分:在Mac上获取丢失的截图

在解决了 "Mac上的截图无法使用 "的问题后,用户可能会丢失截图。现在,这可能发生没有任何严重的问题。如果发生这种情况,恢复丢失的屏幕截图,通过以下方法 数据恢复软件 工具。

数据恢复软件是专门为恢复意外丢失的文件而设计的,如文档,音频,视频和照片。本程序功能强大,可以在各种数据丢失的情况下工作。

有了这个程序,用户可以在几分钟内恢复媒体文件。这只需要三个简单的步骤。为了恢复丢失的截图,请下载Recoverit。安装该程序,然后按照下面的说明进行操作。

使用Recoverit恢复丢失的屏幕截图的步骤。

第一步: 首先,在Mac上启动该程序。接下来,用户必须在系统上选择一个驱动器,从他们丢失的截图。一旦选择,点击'。开始.’

数据恢复软件 钉子

第二步: 接下来,该工具将通过扫描所选的驱动器位置来搜索所有丢失的文件。扫描过程将需要一些时间来完成。

数据恢复软件 钉子

第三步: 最后,预览所有文件,并选择你想恢复的文件。点击'恢复'用于将恢复的文件保存在系统中。

数据恢复软件 钉子

现在,你已经知道如何恢复你的文件,如果你不小心丢失了他们。但是,当你恢复了所需的截图后,不要将文件保存在之前丢失的同一位置。


所以,你可以这样解决''。在Mac上的截图不工作'的问题。在这里,我们已经提到了所有可能的方法来解决这个恼人的问题无障碍。此外,我们甚至提供了一个有效的解决方案,以恢复您丢失的文件。

现在,在某些情况下,您可以在面临这个问题时丢失截图。因此,最好是使用一个可靠的工具,如Recoverit Data Recovery,毫不费力地找回您的文件。使用这个神奇的工具,用户可以轻松地拯救他们丢失的截图。所以,现在就下载这个工具吧

Is Screenshot on Mac Not Working? – Fix It Now

Is the screenshot on Mac not working? Undoubtedly, taking screenshots is pretty straightforward on Mac. This is because Apple provides a simple way to perform this action. However, many users have reported that they came across the ‘screenshot on Mac not working‘ issue while taking a screenshot. If you are struggling with the same problem, then you may be in search of different ways to resolve it. So, learn here different methods to get rid of this annoying issue hassle-free.


Part 1: Introduction to a Screenshot

The ‘screenshot‘ term is also called a screen capture, print screen, or snapshot. A screenshot refers to a picture, which shows the contents of the computer display. So, in other words, a screenshot enables users to capture whatsoever they are viewing on their computer screen. After they have taken a screenshot, they can save it anywhere as an image file. Once saved, it is also possible to edit the file.

So, this screenshot feature proves to be pretty helpful. Currently, you get this feature in every electronic device, including tablets, smartphones, and computers. The screenshot feature can be very helpful in various situations. For instance, if you want to share your screen image with others or if you want to write software reviews, this feature comes in handy. However, you may face the ‘screenshot on Mac not working’ issue; learn below how to fix it.

PS: if you are experiencing the errors like MacBook charger not working, or AirPods not connecting to Mac, here are the top solutions for you.


Part 2: How Can You Take a Screenshot on Mac?

So, before you look for different methods to resolve this issue, let’s see how a screenshot is taken on Mac. Now, there are different ways to capture the screen of your computer. Sometimes, the ‘screenshot on Mac not working’ issue could occur if you do not take a snapshot in the proper way. It is possible that you are using the wrong commands for capturing the screenshot. So, learn about the right ways to perform this task!

1. Take a Screenshot of a Window

For screen capturing a window on Mac, users can go through the following instructions:

  • Use the ‘Shift + Command + 4‘ keys simultaneously. Now, you will be able to spot crosshairs on the screen. After that, employ the ‘Space‘ bar for hovering the cursor over that window. Now, tap either on your mouse or trackpad. Keep holding the ‘Space‘ tab while you drag the cursor.
  • Next, users will come across an icon of ‘Camera.’ Also, the window will change its color to grey. When you have multiple windows opened, choose the one that you want to capture. Lastly, click on your mouse. That’s it! You have successfully captured the window’s screenshot.
  • Once done, either right-tap on the app icon and select ‘Move to Trash‘ or drag the icon to the Trash.
Pin

2. Capture a Snapshot of the Complete Screen

For capturing the complete screen, users can follow some simple steps listed below:

  • To begin with, users need to employ the keys ‘Shift + Command + 3‘ together.
  • After that, they will hear the sound of a camera shutter. Now, you have successfully captured the screenshot on your desktop.
Pin

3. Take a screenshot of a screen’s portion

Find some steps below for taking a screenshot of just a screen’s part:

  • Again, use the keys ‘Shift + Command + 4‘ simultaneously. With this shortcut, users can take a snapshot of a particular portion.
  • Once users have pressed the tabs, they will come across a cross featuring some numbers. Now, drag that cross over the portion that you want to capture.
Pin

4. Snapshot a dropdown menu

On your Mac, you can easily take a screenshot of a dropdown menu using the following instructions:

  • Initially, open a menu that you like to screenshot. After that, use the tabs ‘Shift + Command + 4‘ together. Now, drag that cross to the menu for capturing it.
  • Now, you need to release your mouse for capturing the portion. Once done, employ the Space bar for altering the pointer to the camera. Lastly, tap the menu to take a snapshot.

So, these are some ways in which you can capture a screen on Mac. If these methods did not work for you to take a screenshot on your system, go to the next part. In that part, you will find different ways to resolve ‘screenshot on Mac not working.’

Besides, if you are bothered with the problems of Mac Keeps Crashing or wish to know how to defrag Mac, just click to read more.


Part 3: Different Ways to Resolve ‘Screenshot on Mac Not Working’ Issue

Now, you know how you can capture the screen of your Mac in a proper manner. However, if you come across the ‘screenshot on Mac not working’ issue, then look for solutions here. Try the methods listed below for fixing this annoying issue hassle-free.

Solution 1: Examine the Settings of Keyboard Shortcuts

To capture the complete screen, you use the keyboard shortcut ‘Shift + Command + 3‘. And, to capture the selected portion, you can use the keyboard shortcut ‘Shift + Command + 4‘. This works unless you have activated any screenshot shortcuts. Otherwise, you may face the ‘screenshot on Mac not working’ issue.

So, these keyboard shortcuts for capturing a screen are activated by default. However, it could be possible that you configured the settings earlier and are unable to recall them. In that case, you just need to examine whether the screenshot shortcuts are active on the system or not. To check this, go through some simple steps given below:

  • In the first place, visit the ‘Apple‘ menu. From there, look for the ‘System Preferences‘ tab and click on it.
  • After that, click on the ‘Keyboard‘ tab and choose ‘Shortcuts.’
  • Now, select the option ‘Screenshots‘ present on the window’s left side.
  • Lastly, ensure that all the listed options are active or checked.
Check Settings for Keyboard shortcuts to fix Screenshot on Mac Not Working Pin

After making sure that the keyboard shortcuts are active, try taking a screenshot again on your system. Now, check if you are still facing the ‘screenshot on Mac not working’ issue. If yes, move onto the next solution.

Solution 2: Try Restarting Your Mac

Another way to fix the ‘screenshot on Mac not working’ issue is to restart the system. Programs and applications will not function perfectly when you have not restarted the computer for a very long time.

In such situations, an easy restart on your Mac could probably resolve the issue without much effort. Gladly, most users have resolved the issue in this way. So, you should try this solution.

There are various methods you can restart your system, which include:

Way 1: Firstly, press the ‘Power‘ tab and hold it. Then, select the ‘Restart‘ tab.

Way 2: Alternatively, users can press the ‘Control + Eject‘ keys together. After that, select the ‘Restart‘ tab. Or, visit the ‘Apple‘ menu and then select the ‘Restart‘ tab.

Restart Mac to fix Screenshot on Mac Not Working Pin

Way 3: Press the ‘Command + Control + Eject‘ keys or ‘Command + Control + Power‘ keys simultaneously. After that, select ‘Restart‘.

After starting the Mac again, the issue should be resolved now. However, if not, you can go to the next methods for fixing the ‘screenshot on Mac not working’ problem.

Solution 3: Employ Grab for Taking a Screenshot

Also, there are other ways for taking a screenshot on Mac. So, instead of capturing snapshots through keyboard shortcuts, employ Grab for capturing the screen on the system. A grab is a pre-installed tool for macOS, which enables you to capture screenshots of the complete screen, the entire window, or just a specified portion of the screen.

Steps to resolve the ‘screenshot on Mac not working’ issue:

Here are some simple instructions on how to fix ‘screenshot on Mac not working’ using Grab:

1: To begin with, users have to launch ‘Applications‘ and then choose ‘Utilities.’

2: Once selected, look for the ‘Grab‘ option and choose it.

3: Next, tap on the ‘Capture‘ button.

Fix Screenshot on Mac Not Working Using Grab App Pin

Depending on your requirements, users can select any option and capture a screenshot.

Solution 4: Fix ‘Screenshot on Mac Not Working’ Using Preview

If you are encountering an issue like a screenshot on Mac not working, employ ‘Preview‘ for capturing screenshots. Preview is a default utility that allows you to open images and edit or modify images. Apart from this, users can even capture a screenshot on their Mac through the Preview program.

Steps to fix ‘screenshot on Mac not working’ using Preview:

1: In the first place, you need to go to ‘Preview.’

2: Now, click on ‘File‘ and then choose ‘Take Screenshot.’

3: After that, select an option depending on your choice.

Fix Screenshot on Mac Not Working Using Preview Pin

Part 4: Get Lost Screenshots on Your Mac

After resolving the ‘screenshot on Mac not working’ issue, users might lose the screenshots. Now, this could happen without any serious problem. If that happens, recover the lost screenshots through the Recoverit Data Recovery tool.

Recoverit Data Recovery is designed specially to recover accidentally lost files, like documents, audios, videos, and photos. This program is strong enough for working under various data loss scenarios.

With this program, users can recover media files within some minutes. This just takes three simple steps. For recovering the lost screenshots, download Recoverit. Install the program and then go through the instructions below:

Steps to recover lost screenshots using Recoverit:

Step 1: Firstly, launch the program on your Mac. Next, users have to select a drive on the system from where they lost the screenshots. Once selected, tap on ‘Start.’

Recoverit Data Recovery Pin

Step 2: Next, the tool will search for all lost files by scanning the chosen drive location. The scanning process will take some time to finish.

Recoverit Data Recovery Pin

Step 3: Lastly, preview all the files and select the file that you like to recover. Tap on ‘Recover‘ for saving the recovered file on your system.

Recoverit Data Recovery Pin

Now, you have an idea about how to recover your files if you lose them accidentally. However, after you have recovered the desired screenshots, do not save the files in the same location as from where you have lost them earlier.


So, this is how you can resolve the ‘screenshot on Mac not working‘ issue. Here, we have mentioned all the possible ways to resolve this annoying issue hassle-free. Additionally, we have even provided an effective solution to recover your lost files.

Now, you can lose screenshots while facing this issue in some cases. Thus, it is better to use a reliable tool like Recoverit Data Recovery for getting back your files effortlessly. Using this amazing tool, users can rescue their lost screenshots easily. So, download the tool now!