無論手機屬於昂貴產品還是中等價格產品,都沒關係。 手機內部沒有基本功能可能會永遠破壞手機的使用體驗。 觸摸輸入被阻止 錯誤是可能會突然在您的手機中彈出並可能損害用戶與手機互動的錯誤之一。 這很煩人,因為您必須使用其他方法來激活手機。 有很多原因導致您看到觸摸輸入被阻止的錯誤消息。 在本文中,我們將詳細介紹此錯誤的原因和解決方案。

智能手機用戶一生中最常見的錯誤之一是“觸摸輸入被阻止”錯誤。 對於任何類型的電話,這都可能非常煩人。 不斷出現的錯誤消息彈出窗口將為您提供一種不同的方法來解鎖屏幕,有時甚至只是使用手機。 手機發生這種情況的原因有很多?

在本文中,我們將探討造成這種情況的原因 觸摸輸入被阻止 錯誤,您需要遵循什麼程序來防止它發生。

觸摸輸入被阻止錯誤

如果您在開始考慮消除錯誤之前在智能手機上遇到此錯誤,則首先必須了解是什麼導致該錯誤出現在屏幕上? 在大多數情況下,此錯誤可以歸咎於設備的軟件。 Android手機使用軟件使手機上的所有內容保持秩序,這包括觸摸功能。 當手機處於閒置狀態,不使用時,智能手機具有獨特的功能:知道何時打開屏幕以及何時關閉屏幕。 通常,智能手機會在打開屏幕之前使用攝像頭確定手機前面是否有物體。

如今,許多智能手機都根據情況使用這些功能來決定是解鎖手機還是關閉手機。 使用此軟件,電話可​​以避免屏幕意外解鎖。 如果您的手機處於待機模式,則錯誤“觸摸輸入被阻止'可能會在屏幕上彈出。 這可能是由於手機上的接近傳感器引起的。 問題的原因在每個設備上都不盡相同。 有些用戶可能由於軟件方面的問題而在其設備上遇到此問題,有時此錯誤可能是由於硬件故障而引起的。

觸摸輸入被阻止

然後,問題就變成了您應該採取什麼步驟來避免觸摸輸入被阻止的錯誤在屏幕上彈出。 事實證明,您無需重置手機或進行任何重大操作即可解決該錯誤; 您可以採用多種方法來解決觸摸輸入阻塞錯誤,而無需訴諸於所有主要解決方案。

此外,點擊此處了解如何 關閉Google智能助理 以及如何解決 在三星上檢測到屏幕覆蓋 輕鬆出錯。

禁用意外觸摸

市場上許多智能手機都配備了接近傳感器。 您可以下載各種應用程序,以使用接近傳感器以多種不同方式使用手機。 但是有時此功能是Touch輸入被阻止錯誤的原因,您必須將其關閉。 您可以按照以下步驟關閉“阻止意外觸摸在您的手機上。

  • 打開手機,解鎖手機
  • 現在,進入主菜單後,轉到 設置 選項
  • 在設置選項中,您將必須導航至 顯示 按鈕。
  • 在這裡,您會找到“阻止意外觸摸' 選項。
  • 您要做的就是關閉該選項。
  • 完成此操作後,現在該重置手機了。

恭喜,您已經成功禁用了手機上已阻止的觸摸輸入,但是由於某些原因,即使關閉了意外阻止選項,該錯誤仍然存在。 然後,您需要按照第二步來解決此問題。

PS:如果您面對 Galaxy S9 / S8 / S7上的水分檢測錯誤, 或者叫 流程系統無響應,甚至 Android Face解鎖無法正常工作,這是最重要的解決方案。

修復觸摸輸入被應用阻止

如果第一個選項對您沒有幫助,那麼您可以使用此方法清除手機的鎖。 不必是觸摸輸入被阻止的錯誤; 如果您在手機上遇到任何其他錯誤,則可以使用此應用程序解決問題。

系統需求

  • 中央處理器 – 1GHZ(32位或64位)或更高版本會更好,它將使安裝速度更快。
  • 記憶 – 1028 MB內存,以上會更好
  • 支持操作系統 – Windows 7/8/10甚至是Vista,XP(32位/ 64位)
  • 支持設備操作系統 – Android 2.0到Android 9.0
  • 支持設備 – 600多種大型Android手機,包括平板電腦。
  • 支持語言 – 10種語言

Tenorshare Reiboot對於Android 旨在為您提供所有問題的解決方案,而無需花費大量金錢來解決問題。 如果您的手機面臨嚴重的輸入阻塞錯誤,則可以使用重新啟動軟件從根本上消除觸摸輸入阻塞錯誤。

●下載

搜索 'Tenorshare Reiboot瀏覽器上的軟件。 進入正確的網站後,單擊下載按鈕開始下載。 現在,從對話框啟動安裝文件,或者您可以轉到文件下載的目錄並從那里安裝它。

獲取適用於Android的Tenorshare Reiboot

●啟動

安裝完軟件後,現在該打開軟件了。 現在,將智能手機(遇到問題的那一部)連接到計算機。 您可以使用USB電纜連接到計算機。

●維修

在啟動時,該界面似乎有些令人生畏,但是一旦您知道該去哪裡,它就不會出現。 在主頁上,查找“維修Android系統',一旦找到它,請單擊它。

Tenorshare Reiboot對於Android

●流程

點擊後,維修Android系統“將轉到其頁面,在修復android系統頁面上,您只會看到一個按鈕”立即修復。” 您所要做的就是單擊它。

修復通過Tenorshare Reiboot對於Android阻止觸摸輸入

●信息科

在這裡,您必須提供必要的信息才能繼續。 您需要提供一些信息-品牌名稱,電話型號,國家/地區電話的名稱以及您在電話上使用的運營商服務。

●下載固件包

選擇所有內容後,向軟件提供了所有必要的信息,是時候單擊“下一頁。” 這將觸發屏幕上的下載。 該軟件將下載“固件包。” 這可能需要幾分鐘,具體取決於您連接到計算機的互聯網提供商。 您必須耐心等待,直到軟件下載完成。

Tenorshare Reiboot對於Android

Tenorshare Reiboot對於Android

在繼續下一步之前,請確保已連接USB設備,並確保手機沒有斷開連接,然後將電線插入計算機背面。 該設備應具有足夠的能量以持續整個過程。 您不應該做的重要事情之一是在按下維修按鈕之前連接兩部手機。 如果計算機上連接了其他設備,請將其卸下。

●激活下載模式

如果尚未連接,則需要在此處將設備連接到計算機。 然後按照步驟進入手機的下載模式。

  1. 關閉設備
  2. 同時按下降低音量+主頁+電源按鈕。 保持一段時間後,您會看到一個警告標誌
  3. 在這裡,您僅需按提高音量按鈕即可進入下載模式。

此過程最多可能需要10分鐘。 將設備連接到PC時,請確保您不卸下設備; 否則,將產生更多的問題,然後再解決一個問題。 足夠的電池電量將使手機在下載模式下的使用壽命更長。 這將啟動修復選項。 這是在智能手機上進行實際維修的地方。

有時,下載會在某個時候或在下載的初始階段卡住。 您不必害怕,只需單擊“重試了解有關如何再次退出和維修設備的所有詳細信息。 這不會損壞手機內的任何數據; 有一個誤解,認為下載取消會導致數據錯誤。 沒有。 因此,如果您在下載欄上看到錯誤或只是卡住了,請點擊重試。

固件包下載完成後,它將顯示您已提供給軟件的所有信息以及消息“固件包已成功下載“。

Tenorshare Reiboot對於Android

●步驟

在這裡,您只需執行一些步驟即可開始維修手機的過程。 進度條將顯示在屏幕上。

通過Android的Reiboot修復Touch輸入被阻止的錯誤

這樣就解決了觸摸輸入被阻止的問題; 你不會再麻煩你了。 如果您在手機上遇到任何其他錯誤,也可以使用此軟件來解決。

嘗試Android的Tenorshare Reiboot

關於如何解決“觸摸輸入被阻止”錯誤的結論

如果您完全按照上述所有步驟進行操作而又沒有錯過任何拍子,那麼 觸摸輸入被阻止 不再是問題。 電話中的任何錯誤都可能非常持久。 有時,無法確切知道錯誤的來源。 在應用修復程序之前,首先了解問題,然後將手浸入解決方案框中變得非常重要。 問題的範圍可能從觸摸輸入被阻止到無效的SIM卡錯誤。 您只能通過在其上應用正確的方法來擺脫這些問題,而不必急於解決問題。

Cocospy電話間諜CocoSpy電話間諜

It doesn’t matter if the phone belongs in the territory of expensive or comes in the medium price range. Not having a basic function inside the phone can ruin the experience with the phone forever. Touch Input Blocked error is one of the errors that can pop in your phone any second and potentially harm the user interaction with the phone. This can get very annoying as you would have to use the alternative method to activate the phone. There is plenty of reason to why you see Touch input blocked error message. In this article, we are going to go through the reasons and solutions for this error.

One of the most common errors smartphone users face in their lives is ‘Touch input blocked’ error. This can be very annoying with any type of phone; constant error message pop-ins will have you find a different way to unlock the screen and sometimes just to use the phone. There are plenty of reasons why that happens on the phone?

In this article, we are going to go through the reason what creates touch input blocked error and what is the procedure you need to follow to prevent it from happening.

Touch Input Blocked Error

If you are facing this error on your smartphone before you start thinking about getting rid of the error, you first have to understand what is causing the error to appear on the screen? Most of the time, this error can be blamed on the software of the device. Android phones use software to keep everything in order on the phone, this includes the touch functionality. When the phone sits idle, when it is not being used, smartphones have a unique feature of knowing when to turn on the screen and when it closes it off. Normally, smartphones use a camera to determine whether there is an object in front of the phone before turning on the screen.

Nowadays, many smartphones use these features to decide whether to unlock the phone or to turn it off, depending on the situation. Using this software lets the phone avoid any accidental screen unlocks. If your phone is on standby mode, the error ‘Touch input blocked‘ might pop on the screen. This can cause due to the proximity sensor on the phone. The cause of the problem won’t be the same on every device; some users might face this problem on their device due to problems being in software, sometimes this error can cause due to the faulty hardware.

Touch input blocked

The question then becomes what steps you should take to avoid touch input blocked error from popping on your screen. It turns out you don’t have to reset your phone or do anything major to fix the error; there are plenty of ways you can do to fix the touch input blocked error without resorting to major clear all solutions.

Besides, click here to find out how to Turn Off Google Assistant and how to fix Screen Overlay Detected on Samsung error with ease.

Disable Accidental Touches

Many smartphones in the market come with proximity sensors on board. You can download various apps to use the proximity sensor to use your phone in many different ways. But sometimes this feature being the reason for the Touch input blocked error, you have to turn it off. Here are the steps you can follow to turn off the ‘Block accidental touches‘ on your phone.

  • Turn on your phone, unlock the phone
  • Now once you are in the main menu, go to the setting option
  • In the setting options, you will have to navigate your way to the display button.
  • Here you will find the ‘Block accidental touches‘ option.
  • All you have to do is turn the option off.
  • Once you do that, now it is time to reset the phone.

Congratulations, you have successfully disabled the touch input blocked on your phone, but for some reason, the error still persists even after turning off the accidental block option. Then you need to follow the second step to fix the problem.

PS: If you are facing Moisture Detected Error on Galaxy S9 / S8 / S7, or Process System Isn’t Responding, even Android Face Unlock Not Working, here are the top solutions.

Fix Touch Input Blocked With an app

If the first option didn’t do the trick for you, then you can use this method to erase the lock of your phone. It doesn’t have to be a touch input blocked error; if you are facing any different error on your phone, you can use this app to fix your problem.

System Requirements

  • CPU – 1GHZ (32 bit or 64bit) or above would be better, will make for a faster installation.
  • Memory – 1028 MB ram, above would be better
  • Support Operating System – Windows 7/8/10 and even Vista, XP (32bit/64bit)
  • Support Device Operating System – Android 2.0 to Android 9.0
  • Support Devices – A massive 600+ android phones, including tablets.
  • Support Languages – 10 languages

Tenorshare Reiboot For Android is designed to provide you a solution to all of your problems without making you spend an extravagant amount of money to fix it. If you are facing tough input blocked error on your phone, you can use reboot software to get rid of touch input blocked error from the root.

● Download

Search for ‘Tenorshare Reiboot‘ software on the browser. Once you are on the right website, click on the download button to start the download. Now launch the setup file from the dialogue box, or you can go to the directory where the file was downloaded and install it from there.

Get Tenorshare Reiboot For Android

● Launch

Once you finish installing the software, now it is time to open the software. Now connect the smartphone (the one you are having trouble with) to the computer. You can use the USB cable to connect to the computer.

● Repair

Upon launching, the interface might seem a little intimidating, but it is not once you know where to go to. On the main page, look for ‘Repair Android System‘, once you find it, click on it.

Tenorshare Reiboot For Android

● Process

Once clicked, the ‘Repair Android System‘ will take to its page, at the repair android system page, you will see only one button ‘Repair Now.’ All you have to do is to click on it.

Fix Touch input blocked via Tenorshare Reiboot For Android

● Information Section

Here you have to provide the necessary information to continue. Some of the information you need to give – Brand’s name, the model of the phone, the name of the country phone belongs to, and the carrier service that you are using on your phone.

● Download Firmware Package

Once you selected everything, gave out all the necessary information to the software, it is time to click on ‘Next.’ This will trigger a download on the screen. The software will download the ‘Firmware package.’ This can take a couple of minutes, depending on the internet provider that you have connected to the computer. You have to wait patiently until the download of the software finishes.

Tenorshare Reiboot For Android

Tenorshare Reiboot For Android

Before moving on to the next step, make sure the USB device is connected, to make sure there isn’t any disconnection with the phone, plug the wire at the back of the computer. The device should have enough power in it to last the whole way through. One of the important things you should not do is connect two phones before hitting the repair button. If you have any additional device attached to the computer, remove it.

● Activate the download mode

Here you need to connect the device to the computer if you haven’t connected. And follow the step to enter the download mode on the phone.

  1. Turn off the device
  2. Press volume down + Home + Power button at the same time. After some time holding it, you will see a warning sign
  3. Here you have only press the Volume up button to enter the download mode.

This process can take up to 10 minutes. While the device is connected to the PC, make sure you don’t remove the device; otherwise, it will create more problems then fixing one. Sufficient battery will make the phone last longer while being in the download mode. This will launch the repairing option. This is where the actual repair will be performed on the smartphone.

Sometimes the downloading will get stuck at some point or at the initial stage of the download. You don’t have to get freaked out, all you have to do is click ‘Retry‘ to know all the details on how to exit and repair the device again. This won’t damage any data inside your phone; there is a misconception that download cancellation can cause data error. It doesn’t. So if you are seeing an error on the download bar or just plain stuck, hit retry.

Once the download of the firmware package is finished, it will show you all the information that you have provided to the software along with the message ‘Firmware package has been downloaded successfully.’

Tenorshare Reiboot For Android

● Steps

Here you have to follow just a tiny bit of steps to start the process of repairing your phone. The progress bar will be displayed on the screen.

Repair Touch input blocked error via Reiboot For Android

That’s it you done with your touch input blocked problem; it won’t you trouble you anymore. If you are facing any different errors on your phone, you can use this software to take care of that as well.

Try Tenorshare Reiboot For Android

Conclusion on How to Fix ‘Touch Input Blocked’ Error

If you followed all the mentioned steps perfectly without missing a single beat, then touch input blocked won’t be a problem any longer. Any error in a phone can be very persistent; sometimes, there is no way of knowing exactly where the error is coming from. Before applying a fix, it becomes rather important to know about the problem first, then dipping the hands in the solution box. The problem can range from touch input blocked to invalid sim card error. You can only get rid of these problems by applying the right method on them without rushing it into the problem.